Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lilmisst
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Picky Cats!

Fancy Feast is the only can food my cats will eat! They especially love the chicken and liver flavor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Camelot5
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

It's Like Thanksgiving Every Day!

I'm writing this for my kitty. She said she just LOVES Fancy Feast Turkey and she has asked me to make it for her everyday. She loves the meaty taste and knows that turkey is lean and good for her figure. Whenever it goes on sale, I stock up so we are never out of her favourite feline delight. She said it's like having Thanksgiving dinner every day! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Littlekitty
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, alberta

Great taste

I bought this product last week and my kitties loved it and ate every last piece! :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 30, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RKKR
  • June 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Fort Smith, AR

It's Maggie's world at home ... I am just here to open the cans of Fancy Feast TUNA FEAST !

My Maggie cat has to count the cans in the sack from the store. Fancy Feast TUNA FEAST FLAKED is the only food she wants. Last week my hubby had to go to three Wal-MART STORES to find ten cans because she eats two or three cans a day. Silly girl will go and pull out a can from the box where her food is kept and will set the can in her plate! She puts on a sad face if I do not open her can -- right now -- Love that girl !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • luke
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

n/a

All of my cats love the turkey and chicken with gravy. I also came across purely fancy feast in broth that they love as long it is not all seafood. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Macavity
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC, Canada

My Cat’s favourite flavour

My cat has always been a selective eater. Like a lot of cats he likes one flavour one day but not the next. It always has to be seafood so no matter what he turns his nose up at I know I can open a can of Fancy Feast Cod, Sole and Shrimp and he will eat it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ShainnaD
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

Midge Loves this one!

My cat is absolutely in love with this one! Just like me, She loves her shrimp!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tinkiwoo
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA

Happy Cats!

Quality food equates to happy, healthy cats and Fancy Feast fits the bill! I have two cats, one is a senior and one a youngster. Both come running when they hear me pull the cans pop top.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catazone
  • December 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Angelo, Texas

Giving thanks

My cat, Bonnie is my closest friend. She does not hide her feelings from me and expects to be treated and respected with good food and good water and a clean place to thrive. She really warms up to me when she get FancyFeast. When she asks for a meal, I usually wait to feed her until she does. I will ask her to wait and I will be right back, but sometimes i forget. She has shown such patience with me waiting without complaint up the forty-five minutes. She is kind in how she reminds me if I do forget for a long time. She is my emotional equal. She shows clear appreciation for good quality care. Thanks FancyFeast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chere24
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from rockford Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love at 1st bite

My cats absolutely loved these cans of food, I was able to try out 3 differnt flavors and they were all in gravy. My cats liked the salmon feast in gravy the best they scarfed it down the moment I placed it in their bowls. The can size is great for a single serving for 1 cat that way you do not over feed them and there is no waste left behind for fear of over feeding them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SandraS
  • November 8, 2012

LOLA is a Gravy Lover!

My baby girl Lola LOVES the Fancy Feast, but especially the Gravy Lovers! Turkey is her favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ToniM
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mableton GA

2 paws up

My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites

Was this review helpful?
Report