Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Misskitty
  • March 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Cat food wet

Our 3 cats love the classics , chicken , chicken and liver, turkey and giblets. , and the grill.
They turn their nose to anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • allovuhsudden
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH

Great for my sensitive cat

After my vet told me I should completely switch my sensitive cat to canned food, I was freaking out because I had no idea where to start. After doing some research and determining the ingredients I wanted to avoid (grains mainly), I came upon the FF multipack of chicken, turkey, and beef pate. She went from throwing up after every meal (I tried so many different dry kibble and she rarely kept it down, not to mention a short run of Sheba cuts that she threw up as well,) to never throwing up again. It's been a month and she's happy and healthy with lots of energy! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a decently priced commercial cat food that is mostly protein and fat based. The main ingredients in this food is the meat on the label which is alarmingly hard to find in most cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Siren
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yum!

Siren LOVES this food! As soon as she hears the can open...it never fails to satisfy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Akb421
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seekonk, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

I’ve always trusted Fancy Feast for my cats and my cats always favored the seafood flavors so I love that this variety pack is only seafood! The portions are perfect and my oldest cat specifically loves the blue can!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jimbo58
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bullhead City, AZ

WOW

I started feeding my cat wet food after years of dried food because of her age. I started with can food i bought at a veterinarian.The vet told me this would be good for her.She threw up the that can food & wouldn't eat anymore of it.Then i bought a can of friskies cat food,well she ate half the can & wouldn't touch it & wouldn't eat any more friskies after that.So i bought a can of fancy feast,well to say,that's all she will eat,she cleans her dish out every time.purring & rolling around on the floor,doesn't get sick anymore.It seems i have a new cat now the way she acts.She eats all the different types of fancy feast can cat food now.We have had her about 9 yrs & now she wakes me up every morning to feed her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JennaS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas. NV

Title

My cat loves it alot :) She asks for it all the time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KarenM
  • November 8, 2012

Title

I have 6 cats and this is their all time favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rosyposyrocks
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gatineau , quebec

2 finniky cats

I have 2 very finniky cats. I ve tried everythinh from vet food to people food . About a month orr so ago, came accross flaked tuna feast....they devoured it!! They ll eat nothing else!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Justaddwaterduckie
  • March 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dawson Creek BC

Kitties Love Pate

This is one of the favorites for our kitties. They love the pate styled seafood and cant wait for their dishes to be served. This is one flavor that is purchased every time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DebbieE
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wellsboro, PA

My 2 boys

My 2 boys love anything with meat and gravy! They are at the cupboard waiting a haklf an hour before supper time and digging at the door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cmstorm
  • January 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, PA, USA

Another favorite...

This flavor never lasts long..

I could write reviews on all the Fancy Feast products.. We buy and feed them all.. I'm getting tired of writing reviews. They're all great and our cats love them..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • QQQL
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Elverson, PA 19520, USA

My cats love this!

This is my kitties absolute favorite classic flavor. I try other flavors but we always come back to this one.

I also do a fair amount of TNR and this flavor without doubt will help me catch the hardest to catch kitties! It's a TNR miracle!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report