Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kryan73
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Home

Gobbled up in a flash

It was a favorite of my picky cat. She gobbled it up in a flash. Recommend highly and will buy more during my next pet food purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizzabeth_fl_17714183
  • April 3, 2018

So delicious looking

I served my roommates 5 cats with Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina, and they LOVED it. It looks like food off of my plate, and the cats go crazy for it. The oceanfish was a success, now to try the others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marvin_pa_17610303
  • March 27, 2018

Our Pickiest Cat Loved It!!

We have 4 cats & 1 of them, Phil is the pickiest cat I have ever seen. He won't eat any treats whatsoever. But when I put down this Purely Fancy Feast Filet, he inspected it like he always does. And then to my amazement he started eating it. This is the first cat treat he has ever not walked away from. Now I can actually get something he will enjoy as a treat just like the other 3 cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shilo_ca_17876466
  • April 10, 2018

Excellent!

My finicky cat is particular about her food- there's a lot of stuff she won't eat- but she couldn't get enough of Purina Fancy Feast Filets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sara_mi_22710327
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Filet Fantastic!!

My 2 Fellas just went crazy for the Purely Fancy Feast Filets!! I first gave it to them as a treat to see if they'd like it~ then I topped their food with pieces of the filet!! Definitely a new fave for my Baby Boyz!! I already purchased a few more filets for them!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • toni_il_22573861
  • April 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved It

My Cats Loved the Oceanfish of Purina's Fancy Feast Filets. I loved it, my cats got to sample it because of Pinch Me and I feel because it is natural, it is good for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cristina_tx_17905480
  • March 29, 2018

Awesome!

I just received Purina purely fancy feast filets sample in the mail today and was immediately impressed by how edible it looked!!! Lol. My cat can be a bit finicky, but she didn't waste time devouring this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_tx_17750758
  • March 29, 2018

They loved it!

I split a sample of the Purina Purely fancy Feast Filets between my cats, and they loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • morgan_ny_17919543
  • April 10, 2018

Treat my cats

I have three cats so I split up the Purely FancyFeast Filets by Purina,and my cats loved it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_tx_17852747
  • April 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat treat!

My cat actually liked this! She usually doesn't like anything but dry food but she gobbled this down! I can see us using it as a treat but not an every day thing. She will get too spoiled if we feed it to her every day!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_fl_17918057
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat yummies

my cat loves these he love devour in seconds I reccommenf

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • julia_tn_20703740
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoyed the fillets very much.

I received a sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme.com. They are made with healthy ingredients, which I really like. I can feel good and feeding them this healthy treat/food. The most importantly my cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report