October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sara_nj_22617431
  • April 9, 2019

Loved it

I received a sample of Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme. My cat loved it! He has such a sensitive stomach when it comes to wet food. This one worked perfectly! No tummy issues! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle__ga_22733919
  • May 13, 2019

My cat loves it!

Our cat loves this wet cat food: this was our first time trying fancy feast wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amie_md_22542053
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

I got a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food in my PINCHme box, I don’t normally do wet food but thought I’d try it. My cats absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TerryKitty
  • May 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, Ontario

Fancy Feast Chunky Chicken Feast Cat Food

Another superbly flavoured Purina product that my cats LOVE ♥ (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • May 23, 2018

We're delighted to learn that your cats are fans of our Fancy Feast cat food!

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nadia_ca_22594805
  • March 31, 2019

Cat Approved

My cat ate this so fast. It must have been really yummy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • olga_tn_22577615
  • April 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat ate it fast and loud

Fancy feast is my new favorite cat food, I feel great feeding my cat a gourmet natural wet cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • connie_pa_22643151
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

My cat loved the sample can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bella_ky_22531857
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

I was sent this product for free from PINCHME.COM. My cats LOVED the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • monica_nc_22629478
  • April 19, 2019

Cats ate it up

My cats ate up the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. I mixed it as a treat and they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_va_22603566
  • April 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loves this cat food. I love that it has natural ingredients. Great price for this product. Great overall

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lauren__ma_22681049
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves wet food

We got a free Sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food my cat loves wet food and this one was no different

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy_il_22595942
  • March 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat CHOWED down on this sample.
He's normally very picky

Was this review helpful?
Report