Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • donniemose1
  • November 5, 2012
Loyal pet owner from South Seaville, NJ

The only one my cat loves.

My cat is spoiled of course but don't we all spoil out pets? Ellie, my cat loves flaked tuna and complains loudly if I give her something else, however as a second choice she also likes the filet mignon dry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tigger22
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

Great!

My cat loves it! Can't wait. Run's to it. Of course I only use this kind, so he know's what's coming. Of course he's spoiled rotten. I can not think of any thing he like's better. Maybe a mouse.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sinsco67
  • February 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Amaranth, ON

MY BABY LOVE THE NEW FLAVOUR!

I bought this a month ago for my finicky cat who gets bored of the same wet food flavours over and over. He loved this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DauraH
  • November 7, 2012

Wheels go crazy

My cat loves Fancy Feast. This cat will meow loudly as soon as you get near her food, she will stretch out get all excited and follow your every step once she knows you have a can. Grilled Salmon and Shrimp is the one that gets cleaned up in one sitting the most. She gobbles it all down very quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kittykibble5
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Apple Valley
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PurrrrTastic

I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lacey84
  • July 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these!

My cat is mostly indoor but we let her outdoors if the weather is nice. The only way we can get her back inside quickly is by cracking open a can of this and she will come running no matter where she is. We only let her have the seafood ones.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NataliaA
  • November 8, 2012

Cats love it!

My friend's cats love the product, they cant get enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JennyF
  • November 8, 2012

Ms. Chloe

my Chloe loves the beef feast in Roast Beef gravy! thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AngelBee
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange County, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My picky eater Mavis, loves Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Feast in Gravy. She gobbled it right up and was looking for more. The can is the perfect portion size her. It is so convenient to just empty it into her bowl and not have to worry that she isn’t going to finish eating it or that I need to find a place in the fridge to store it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fianna
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Eye of the tiger

She loves fancy feast so much, she refuses to eat other brands. She has become spoiled to them. She is a darling and knows it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GrassSeed
  • September 9, 2016

3 of my cats love it

My cats are very picky about their wet food. They love this and I am happy with the quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cymisue
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mesquite NV

bINGO'S FAV

MY cat Bingo love's FF Cod is his fav, i have to warm his food for him or he walks away.....

Was this review helpful?
Report