Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LPatt
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

My cat Zack loved every bit of his wet food and yes I've bought a lot more for him to enjoy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Fish and shrimp
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Fish and shrimp addiction

All 3 of my cats love love love this fish and shrimps. I have tried other flavors but all 3 never seem to agree. I go to 5 different stores looking for fish and shrimps but sometimes I just can not find it. I love how this flavor actually looks like it supposed to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Franny
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Oreo loves it

My kitty baby loves all of the Fancy Feast wet food. I like to offer him a variety and he certainly enjoys eating it. Most days he will get a bite of food out of his bowl and eat it off his paw. He's very refined. Weight gain in 1 yr was only 0.1 lb. He was actually rescued a year ago. He lived in the parking area where I live and began to follow me each time I took his new canine sister out. I eventually brought him in and he now has a forever home. He's a very happy, healthy cat and I will continue to feed him Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bandy
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from st petersburg florida

My Cats are Fancy Feast Lovers

I have been feeding my cats for years. They love the wet and dry. The taste, varieties, and visual pleasure have always been their absolute favorite. I love the price, availability, and nutrition for them. I have tried to steer to other brands due to coupons or samples, but my cats know the difference and will not touch anything other than fancy feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • luciekitty04
  • September 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect size

Great mixture of flaky pieces to gravy. Usually feed my cat one can over the course of a week by placing it in the fridge after opening. Fancy Feast is my go-to for wet cat food so I was excited to try this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kittykibble5
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Apple Valley

PurrrrTastic

I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DeeWoo
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Cat loves it!

Lucy love her wet food! We don't feed her any other brand. She runs when she hears the can open.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Petcherry69
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors

I received these cans of cat food a few days ago. I have three cats so I was sure one or more would not like o e of the flavors. I was pleasantly surprised that all three liked all the flavors. I know that fancy feast has a lot of flavors but I liked the fact it was in little pieces for them to eat. Did not realize they made this kind. I will be adding this brand to my monthly purchases.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SandraC
  • November 9, 2012

My cats love gravy lovers

My girls eat the gravy first. It's their favorite part

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dpshan77
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

mY CAT JUST LOVED IT, HE REALLY ENJOYED IT. tHANK YOU!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CastleGRAMMY
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marsella
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

It's a pet food that doesn't smell horrible or look gross like others I've tried, I love how it's like feeding our pets an actual feast and not simple cat/dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report