Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Teresab56
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, USA

Cat Feast!

Love this cat food for my very special little feline friends! The price is great and the serving seems just right for a great treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KeriJ
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland

Marinated Morsels

Great bite size littles morsles covered in gravy... a fave of my cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mom4paws
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, USA

Food for the 4Paws in this household

The classic Pate is best for the kids, because of the water content in them. Plus this one is acceptable to my Kitty that has allergy issues. One of 2 she can eat without serious breakouts.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Minced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaynee
  • June 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Quality for every cat - purrrrrr

This product is great, my cat will not have anything else other than this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MagyckDance
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from AZ

Purina Fancy Feast Grain Free Pate Wet Cat Food

My cat loves this stuff, Some days she doesn't leave much by evening.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ShainnaD
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

Midge Loves this one!

My cat is absolutely in love with this one! Just like me, She loves her shrimp!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Backstreetlover
  • March 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Markham

A meal fit for a king!

I bought this to give my cat a change for his usual. He loves it! There are big chunks of fish in it and whole shrimp! It is very fragrant and appealing for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lindy
  • April 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA

only food that he will eat

Fancy Feast beef feast in gravy grilled is the ONLY food that he will eat and believe me I have tried other brands and flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna & Mackerel Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smoked
  • July 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from hartford mi

my cat smoke loves this food having trouble finding it though

my cat smoke loves this food he only gets it as a treat so we look for it all the time we have been to numerous stores and I can't find it any more is there a problem with it I wonder.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Patti99
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

Patti

My cats love it - will not eat anything else - they also love the new wet food in trays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JLP1
  • February 15, 2018

Yay Pate

My two cats love the Chicken Pate. Any chicken feast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PrincessSpaz
  • September 28, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

She really loved this. At her age, it is important to find something that she enjoys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report