Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DakotaC
  • July 11, 2012

YUMMY

This is my favorite flavor! I turn my nose up to any other brand. My Dr said it's good for me, and I have been known to throw up other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cruze17
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Aurora, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy "disappearing" Feast

My wife fed this to 2 of our 3 cats, as one has a dietary restriction. The 2 that were fed this, devoured it as if they had never eaten before. We don't feed them wet food to often, but one the 2 that were fed this, can be picky at times. Hearing that they devoured it, tells me that there is something that attracted them to it, and kept them interested enough to finish it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JudithRay
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ashland ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

My kitty is soooooo picky, I have tried LOTS of cat food,wet. This one she went bonkers for!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tobias
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon SK

Delicious

My cats- all three of them- gobble up Florentine Fancy Feast whenever I give it to them- which is often. They seem to love it, and their bowls are always emptied quickly so I assume they really like the taste (no, I haven't tried it myself!).

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DanaW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from beaumont texas

cat loves this

he loves the taste and has tasted other of fancy feast and liked them to

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pahokee101
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love Fancy Feast

I buy wet cat food as a treat for my cats, they cannot get enough of it! They love every flavor. I love the ease and convenience of the small can and the nutritional value they are getting. It is a great value to my budget too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 3TuxedoCats
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Exceptional Cat Food

Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes.

As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control.

I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Zoey
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Zoey loved

My cat loved it. It was eaten in less than a minute. Will definitely be buying for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • xjennyboo83x
  • July 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Olivia looooves fancy feast

My ginger princess Olivia is a bit finicky when it comes to her wet canned foo. The only thing she eats is Fancy Feast which is definitely okay with me because she deserves the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Purrmaid
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Midwest

Fancy enough for Mr. Finicky

Only wet food my cat will eat- but only seafood pate flavors! He’s a very healthy and handsome, finicky boy too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stormgirl
  • March 22, 2016

Great wet foood

My kitties loved it and couldn't get enough of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report