Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pedds5
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved This Food!

My cat loved this food. The can is small enough to hold in the palm of your hand and has a tab to lift and open. It was easy to scrape into his bowl. This was just enough to fill my cat up with just one can and he left nothing in his dish

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • missyG
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from southern calif

my little ones love their gravy!

as my kids have gotten older and have started to have dental issues, it's become more important to me to make sure they still get their proper nutrition. with lost teeth and tender gums, gravy has been a lifeline on many occasions. now that gravy lovers entrees are available, my kittys still get the all the flavor they love, with the extra gravy as a bonus.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lyss
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Niagara falls

Pleasantly surprised

ONLY THIS FLAVOR. Every other can of fancy feast has meat by products in them other than this flavor. I was pleasantly surprised when opening this can to see actual fish parts and even shrimp !!! Take a lesson from your own food and get rid of the meat by products (for those of you who don't know what that is- Google meat by products in cat food and you will be disgusted by what you read!)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Scruffygirl
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Prunedale CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for my Tummy

I loved the new Medleys Primavera that my human pet fed me last night! It was delicious! I am so thankful that she got a free sample. I'm going to ask her to buy some!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 45865
  • March 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus. Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not too bad

my owner is concerned that I get my thyroid meds everyday. To be honest I don't mind the meds but I am a very selective eater and have a discerning palate. This was pretty good!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ronald
  • March 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT'S MEOW

ALTHOUGH I HAVEN'T TASTED IT MY CAT REALLY PUTS UP A FUSS WHEN I'M PREPARING IT FOR HER DISH

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HelenW
  • November 6, 2012

Spoiled baby

My daughters baby, Lightning, will only eat Seafood Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Madie
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, USA

my picky Siberian Husky loves this and the Florentine

This food looks and smells good and Sally loves it! Yes, she is a dog, but a very picky eater and the vet said this food is fine for her as long as she doesn't get fat. She has 2 of the little 3 oz cans per day and some kibble. She sometimes refuses her kibble but she always licks the bowl clean when it is Fancy Feast. This new variety has been a huge hit! She likes the Chicken Primavera and the Chicken Florentine. I don't give her the fish ones because she is allergic to fish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tbart70
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson, NJ

Cat loved it

Received as a sample from Pinchme. My cat is really finicky. This one he went right for and kept begging for it until all gone. He however does grow tiresome of flavors. I am willing to give this one a try again once I find it in my local grocery store to see if it is something he would continue to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JoJo13
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ararat, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My JoJo LOVED it!

I received a sample for free in order to review it. When I read what it was, I had my doubts, but my kitty-cat JoJo LOVED it! She devoured it and that made me happy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pamp
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Goose Likes!

My cat Goose is 18 years old and the Classic Chicken Feast is her daily go - to. No matter what treats I use - she always has to check for her "regular" food too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nick99
  • April 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Reston, VA, USA

My cat loves this

My cat is a very picky eater. He has a hard time eating many of the cat foods with 'pieces' in it. The classic it ground up nicely but it still isn't soupy enough for him; none of the cat foods are soupy enough. I put a can in the blender and he eats it right up. I have tried many other brands as well as all the flavors and different ways that Fancy Feast packages their food...chunky, gravy lovers, grilled, etc. This is just about the only food that he will eat. We truly thought that we had lost him as he just refused to eat, including all the prescription foods, pates, etc. Every so often we switch the Ocean White Fish and Tuna out for Tender Liver and Chicken, but we always come back to the Fish and Tuna. This has saved my cat! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report