Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ChericeM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Princeton NC

Seafoodalicious!

My cat eats the seafood feast faster than any other flavor. The minute I open the can she is trying to get at the food. Excellent job fancy feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mrenihan
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

YUMMY

My cat Bristol LOVES this but she also likes the Salmon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tweetycoombs1
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mich
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good deal

received free sample and my cat really enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MariaR
  • November 8, 2012

Fancy Feast

My cats love fancy feast products. That is all they will eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Oreo4433
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Allyn, Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved these!!

I got the variety pack of Fancy Feast Pate Seafood Collection for my cat. She loves these. It came with three flavors; Savory Salmon Feast, Cod Sole and Shrimp, and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna. The quality of the product looks great. My cat is a pretty picky eater, she usually doesn’t eat veto give her. With this she at it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cmra1
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Feed the Siamese!

The Siamese loves classic since it is low on grain.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • uxtest
  • February 4, 2013

Great

My cat loves this. I feed it to him everyday and he eats it up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RachelS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Aubrey, TX

My cat's favorite wet food!

I have had several cats over the years and never experienced a picky cat like our Oliver. He will try to cover his food like he would in his litter box when he doesn't like the wet food option we chose for him. This gets extremely annoying and expensive going through various cans of food to find the right one for him. After trial and error the Classic Chopped Grill Feast his by far his go to flavor. If we can't get him to eat anything else he will eat this one. He seems to prefer all the Classic flavors, except the seafood ones. Once in a while he will eat the gravy and chunky versions but for the most part he goes for the Classic. We love Fancy Feast, especially because of the value. Much better prices than some of the other brands on the market.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Hawwison
  • April 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Egg Harbor City, NJ

They Love It

Nevertheless, they get finicky, like all cats, so we have to switch the varieties around.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JuleB
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from prtland,Oregon

Mommy

speaking for Sammy ...This is the best chow i have eaten I wont eat any other product than fancey feast and that is the only food my mom buys me she knows I love this stuff soooooooo much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • teetee
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON, Canada

My kitten loves this brand.

I only buy this flavor for my kitten. He loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Miraclemom13
  • October 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener Ontario

Tuna!

This is both of cats favorite flavour! It is not available in all stores so when we see it we always stock up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 15, 2018

We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast.