Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tonita
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from usa

exelente

great taste for my cats exelent product they love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PattiLynn
  • November 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax Nova Scotia

My Girl Heidi Loves All Fancy Feast Pate

My furbaby loves all Fancy Feast Pate brands but Ocean Tuna & Whitefish is one of her nighttime favourites. I buy 50 cans of Fancy Feast every month. All my kitties that I've ever owned has grown up and lived long lives eating the Purina brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jason
  • October 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lake Frederick, VA

The only food my picky cat likes

This is the only food that my cat will eat consistently.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tearn
  • August 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central,SC

Fancy feast GREAT

All the cats I've have especially my beloved Sir Winslow (lived to 23) have always loved fancy feasts wet cat food. Kittens I have fostered I have always used wet fancy feast kitten formula.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HollyAnn82
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is the most finicky eater, I'm always trying to find cat food he will eat and I'm so glad he loved his can of Fancy feast chunky chicken feast cat food. He loved the taste of it, evident in how fast he chowed down on it. I love that it's made with real meat, it's also enhanced with vitamins and minerals for overall well-being, and essential taurine for heart and vision health. The packaging is great, featuring an easy open tab, so there's no need for a can opener. I will be buying a case of Fancy feast chunky chicken feast cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MollyYEAH
  • December 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

5 Paws up!

My girls LOVE Purely Natural Hand-selected CHICKEN CAT TREATS!!!
Sinamon and Nova come running to me when I pick up the treats - then eagerly wait for me to open the package so they can quickly devour these luscious and tasty chicken delights!!!
These treats are easily the girls favorite snacks - as well as the Salmon and Tuna flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're so delighted to hear that Sinamon and Nova love our Purely treats! Thanks for sharing their story with us.

Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • grmaof9fornow
  • March 31, 2016

shredded tuna fare

my cats went so crazy over this. I received a sample in the mail and too many cats not enough product. I ended up going to the store to get more. they went nuts and the older cat had to share with the younger and was so mad. i will be buying this product on a regular basis. thanks fancy feast for comming up with a great product that i would be proud to feed my animals. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KathyS
  • November 8, 2012

Love it

Lexi and Oz love the turkey the best. Doesn't stay in their bowls for more than 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tnt323
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastey

My kitties love the grilled turkey feast. They eat it all. It comes in a nice little can which is the perfect portion. It does not upset their tummies at all and the smell is not overly strong. Willow and Squeakers give it 2 paws up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meow3
  • September 26, 2015

Yumm

My cats love it. They do not throw up after eating like they do with some dry food. They want to eat more, which is great because one of our cats had lost lots of weight. I think fancy feast is helping him want to eat more comfortably again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DeidraA
  • July 12, 2012

Yummy in my cat's tummy

My cat loves salmon and the just the perfect amount to get fresh food daily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JessicaE
  • November 8, 2012

butterfinger loves this!

my fat tom cat loves the chopped grill feast! it's the ONLY food he will eat. Picky picky!!

Was this review helpful?
Report