Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Speedy
  • January 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

Gentle Giants Love Big Chunks

I have 4 Maine Coons who are extremely picky. I feed them canned food in the evening and they love all three of the Chunky Feast. They love to have something to chew and the chunks are perfect. We sometimes will give each one a half of a can of chunky and half a can of the classic of the same flavor. Just wish chunky was easier to find.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Zorb
  • May 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, NC, USA

our Cats love all flavors

We have two cats. We buy all flavors and feel the nutritional values will
help keep our animals healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • texassteven
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Great cat food

My cay love this food. Can't wait to eat it! Meows until I give the cat some! Almost trips me until I feed him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kattie
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Paul, Minnesota

My Cat is Your Product's Greatest Advocate

My cat has an insatiable appetite for this flavor, and for both the chicken and turkey in gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meowtheow
  • June 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg MB

Laddie is hooked on his liver and chicken!

Laddie is an 8 year old cat who lived in a shelter for 71/2 years, when we adopted him he had a bad mouth infection and needed all his teeth out. We tried many foods but he was not happy with any of them, until we tried him on this one... now he comes running when he hears the can lid come off even if he's fast asleep. Then he waits patiently while licking his lips in anticipation it's the cutest thing ever to see him finally so happy-thank you Purina!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MickiB
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

My baby boy loves the fancy feast treats, and the ingredients are a lot better than the other brands I have tried, even some of the most expensive brands that my cat will not even touch. Keep up the good work and please don't up the price. I know that most cats will love it cause my cat is picky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jeanie830
  • July 11, 2012

Kittys favorite flavor

My kitty loves her fancy feast, this is one of her favorite flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melodie
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

fancy feast

my cat loved it!!! i will buy more from now on. makes me happy when she loves her food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bushy
  • August 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from sanford,nc

bewildered

fancy feast is by far the best cat food on the market.but for some reason my three cats stopped eating the blue canned cat food "fish & shrimp"flaked. all three cats walk away the minute they smell it in there bowl.has something new been added.they smell the food and say we are outa here.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chunky Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TerryKitty
  • May 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, Ontario

Fancy Feast Chunky Chicken Feast Cat Food

Another superbly flavoured Purina product that my cats LOVE ♥ (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • May 23, 2018

We're delighted to learn that your cats are fans of our Fancy Feast cat food!

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PattiKiKi
  • November 7, 2016

Love Them!

My Cat loved these. I tried the Salmon this morning & she gobbled it up. I had no problem opening the package, did not get juice all over my fingers, broke the piece up into smaller pieces & gave them to my Cat. She had no problem either!
Thank you Fancy Feast! Another great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KeriT
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast

I have a very picky cat who does not eat a lot of wet foods. She however loves Fancy Feast. This is her favorite flavor. When she smells it, she comes running!

Was this review helpful?
Report