Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ken H
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline Frenzy !

My kitty must have loved this flavor because she licked her bowl clean ! She was no where to be found until I popped open that can and within seconds she was at my feet meowing, rubbing up against me and walking in and out between my legs. I couldn’t get the bowl on the floor fast enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FF is preferred by my cats....

My cats have always preferred Fancy Feast. Both the cans and the dry food in the bags. They prefer the pate's overall, but do enjoy other varieties from time to time. Chicken is their favorite flavor followed by tuna. The new flavors make a nice treat, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cse1994
  • December 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alberta

A+

Cat loves the Turkey! She loves all of them but this her choice!
:) great food! Happy cat!!

A+

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nannysandi
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Ca.

Sammie is crazy for these

We take care of a beautiful Siamese 2+ year old kitty. He just luvs these treats. He loves food period. Ha The vet said not to feed him the Tuna flavor for some reason, but all the rest are ok. He is a house cat and only eats measured dry cat food, but got a few extra pounds for some reason so she said don't do the tuna. He looks forward to these after the dinner feeding. Only 1 at a time tho. Super treats. The 2 other cats, elderly, who just past this summer, loved them, too. Good product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SirBruceFluffySox
  • July 1, 2014

I'm the fussiest of them all!!

hi, i'm a seal point Himalayan, Sir Bruce Fluffy Sox. Mother has tried many other brands, but i am very vocal at voicing my dislike of them. especially at 10pm! and 3am. whenever i can annoy her really, expressing my view of her poor shopping habits. So i am back on Fancy Feast, original recepies , and its wonderful to be reunited with my one true love again! i love ALL the flavours, with the exception of the green labelled chicken one. i just lick the sauce and leave the meat, as i'm a fussy [email protected]$

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tracy630
  • September 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, Ontario

Excellent features

Just gave this to my cat this morning, he loves it. Didn't move away from dish until it was all gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TPPLady
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nashville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My Lady cat Is almost 20 years old she loves it! I recommend this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AprilL
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from PA

Helpful to kittys' after surgery

Lots of kiitys end up with surgery for one reason or another...but when it is but dental surgery the cats have a harder time eating food due to texture or size. This one works well for kiitys with stitches!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Debsieo
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

Chicken Flavors Are Winners

Although this review is specifically for the White Meat Chicken Florentine, my normally picky furry fellow loves all the chicken varieties. We haven't tried any other flavors yet, but I can't imagine he'll be any less enthusiastic with the turkey and seafood ones. This is a clear winner, although I do think the Medley flavors are priced prohibitively high. This won't be our "everyday" brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Patricia Duck
  • March 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto,Ontario

Fancy Feast Chicken Pate

Both my cats love this dinner. Everytime I feed it to them the bowl is so clean
they don't leave a drop! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mallmama
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Medford, MA

My finicky eater

I FINALLY found a cat food that my finicky cat will not only eat, but absolutely loves!! There is never a scrap left in her dish. Hallelujah!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Monas
  • March 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Great for my cat's health

My Mona had a lot of digestive problems in her first years, we couldn't found any cat food that she could have without throwing it out, until Fancy feast , it has been the best for her she loves it and she never got sick again. It's real quality food , I totally recommend it because it's an investment in your cat's health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report