Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debbie_mi_17710378
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received a sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina from Pinchme.com and my cat loved it. As soon as he smelled it he came running! I cut it into pieces for him and he gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mary_fl_17720311
  • March 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved This!

I received this as a free product from PINCHme. My cats went nuts for the Purely Fancy Feast Filets Natural Tuna. Even the dogs wanted in on the action. I feed my cats canned Purina Fancy Feast and I used the Tuna Filet as a topper. If I had a cat who is a picky eater, I would definitely buy this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cassy_fl_17792652
  • March 29, 2018

Purely fancy feast filets

My cat the salmon purely fancy feast filets.... He heard and smelled it when i opened the packaged and was 100% satisfied.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • yvonne_nc_17666032
  • March 29, 2018

Cat food

My cat loved purley fancy feast filets. I will be buying these again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tlm0086
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Happy cats!

Our cats absolutely love all flavors of Fancy Feast!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • andrea_ca_17655142
  • April 10, 2018

Cats devoured it

My cats loved this filet, I would definitely purchase it again as a treat for their birthday. I've never seen them more excited about a food product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rola_az_22629899
  • March 20, 2018

Great new product

The Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina were a great new treat for our cat to enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica__il_17674991
  • March 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I have purchased Purina in the past and now that my cat tried the Purely Fancy Feast Filets, she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brandy_pa_22737575
  • April 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received a sample of Purina salmon purely fancy feast filets my cats absolutely lived it. I wish I'd have gotten a sample of chicken instead as I'm allergic to fish and had to take special precautions.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • malinda_in_17898936
  • April 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves!

Purina pirely fancy feast has my cat in cat heaven! As soon as it was put in her bowl it was already gone! She loves it and I will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ronda_ok_17656186
  • April 5, 2018

kitty heaven

my cat loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I have never seen him so satisfied. I loved that it looked like something I would have on my plate...I almost wanted to try it myself - it looked that good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melissa_ny_17843511
  • April 8, 2018

Fancy feast

Purina purely fancy feast filets must have been giid my cat tore it up in like 2 seconds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report