Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • monica_ca_17680579
  • April 4, 2018

prfect

the package looks small but the filets when you crumble it there was enough for a meal or the share as a treat for at least 2 to4 cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dorothy_nc_17858657
  • April 6, 2018

Great Treat

I ordered the "Purely Fancy Feast Fillets" for my cats and they loved it! I will try more Purina products
In the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jenna_va_17824902
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats went crazy over this. They devoured it so quickly I barely had a chance to put it down. Will definitely use this as a treat over their hard food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pdavids7
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany, OR

Picky eaters rejoice!

I have 3 very picky eaters, one of which is diabetic. They all love this flavor and go nuts for it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JennyF
  • November 8, 2012

Ms. Chloe

my Chloe loves the beef feast in Roast Beef gravy! thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rhonda_nv_22568334
  • April 9, 2018

My cat absolutely love this

Purina pure Fancy Feast filet was very moist my cat could not stop very shocked [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_wa_17854684
  • April 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

Pumpkin loves it. She pays attention when I open fridge bcuz she thinks she is getting more. I will be buying it tomorrow.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • veronica_tx_17835057
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

My cat Taco loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets so much. Taco was so happy and looked content after eating his purely fancy feast filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_pa_20717743
  • March 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Whole Fish!!!

I recently received Purely Fancy Feast Filets made by Purina from PinchMe for free for my cat Ted. Ted loved his Fancy Feast Filets a lot. He devoured it! It's a must buy going forward.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Genwalk
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garland Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great stuff

Great food for all of my animals. They all come running after me when I go into the pantry to get their food. When I pulled out this food, they were beyond ecstatic. I read the ingredients and I loved the healthier ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • teresa_va_17626792
  • April 12, 2018

They loved these

These loved these. I will def be purchasing these in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joanne_me_17832306
  • April 4, 2018

Kitty loved it

My cat was Skeptical at first but after I lick or two he was all over that fillet like it was 1999. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report