Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DawnToDusk
  • June 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

Healthy and Thriving

Hyperion is borderline Diabetic due to a tumor that required a large portion of his pancreas to be removed. Tender Beef Feast is the only food that keeps his blood sugar even and allows him to not take insulin. His blood sugar gets measured everyday, sometimes twice a day. The data is there. No other brand, and no other flavor keeps him alive, healthy, and thriving. Thank you Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_mn_20719531
  • April 10, 2018

Cats All Went Crazy

Thanks PinchMe for the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet sample. I broke this up and shared it among my three cats. They all loved it and wanted more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gail_ca_17866324
  • April 10, 2018

Kitty loved it!

My kitty loved Purina, Purely fancy feast filets he hobbled it up. Now I just need to find it in the store. Nothing pleases me more than see my Pickles happy. Thank you for the free sample PinchMe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gail_ky_17840475
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Purina were a great hit with my cat. She seems to love the flavor and texture of this product. I could tell by the way she chowed down on it. I received a free sample from PinchMe and am glad I was able to try this before purchasing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • janeth_ga_17671866
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets were loved by my cats! I will be buying more in the near future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patricia_pa_20672024
  • April 5, 2018

excellent for the cats

purina purely fancy feast filets are a new addition to the cat treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fatima_nv_17881610
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat lovet!!!

My kitty love it!!! I would highly recommend it!!!! A happy cat is a happy owner!!!! For this and other reason I recommend Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laura_nd_17656753
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat liked it

liked that it was a filet that was real food. the cat liked it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_wa_17860786
  • April 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Kitty

We have a very picky Kitty and I was excited to try something new for him. We gave him a chunk in his bowl, on its own, to see how he liked it. It was gone in seconds! He then stood by his bowl, meowed, and wanted more! Great product that we will be purchasing!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sa1emslot
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Amanda,Ohio

only feed our cats will eat

We have 4 cats. T hey love the fish and shrimp wet feed. I think that they like the little shrimps that are in the feed.I always feel confident feeding fancy feed because i know how much they enjoy it. i also enjoy getting the Christmas ornament each year. It is a very nice touch. I look forward each year to it. I have feed my cats fancy feast for 10 years and have no plans on stopping. THANKS

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angie_oh_17752773
  • April 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Filets

When I received the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets, I was surprised to see that it is in fact a whole filet, not pressed together with a meat glue or other muck you see a lot. You can see the quality through the packaging. My cat was extremely excited for this sample and enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • destiny_oh_17736981
  • March 28, 2018

Incredible

This is astonishing to say the least my cats and dogs almost attacked me when I called just my cats to try this as a treat this is like a real
Peice of chicken tender! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report