Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_oh_17656216
  • March 19, 2018

Great product

Cats loved it they thought they were getting chicken from dinner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra_co_22637123
  • April 10, 2018

My kitten was in Heaven

My kitten loved her free sample from Pinchme of Purina''s Purely Fancy Feast Filet! She's a picky eater so I loved giving her an all natural treat she enjoyed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cyndi_oh_17635006
  • April 12, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received samples from PINCHme for Purina’s Purely FancyFeast Filets and my Cat really loved it. She loved it so much that I had to go buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly__tx_20606914
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved the purina purley fancg feast filets, Salmon, it was fresh

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bri_mi_22627436
  • April 9, 2018

Great and healthy for cats!

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Pinchme and I love it! My cats do too and they really enjoyed it! It being all natural 100% fish is perfect! It has no by-products or artificial preservatives in it either which makes it even better! Plus, it is packed for freshness and keeps tender! Because of all that, it is very healthy for cats! It's is great how it can be feed all at once, as a topper, or as a treat as well! Only downside is the cost...if it was a little lower in price, that would be great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • minh_la_20615342
  • March 27, 2018

Filet for cat

Cat goes crazy for it and looking for more to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laura_tx_22613634
  • March 26, 2018

My cats couldn't get enough

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillets drove my cats crazy they just could not get enough. I and going to start topping their food with rather than using it as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_tx_17896487
  • April 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Never knew they had these!

I received the Purim’s purely fancy feast filets as a free sample from pinchme.com. I never knew there was such a thing as this. These are so neat! They make a great treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kandi_mi_20693047
  • March 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina purely fancy feast filets

Thank you for the sample of purina purely fancy feast filets. My cats enjoyed the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anne_fl_17620988
  • April 5, 2018

Tastey

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets are awesome my cat loves them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • monet_pa_17860781
  • April 10, 2018

My review on Purina purely fancy feast filets

I recieved a sample of Purina purely fancy feast filets and my cat loved it. As soon as i opened the package she came running to me. She ate it right away and had no issues after. Looked fresh and packaged well. Would recommend to my friends and family. I will buy this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alana_in_17821279
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats were trying to eat each other’s bite. I had to keep them separated while they ate this. I will definitely buy my fur babies some more of these tasty treats!

Was this review helpful?
Report