Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cassandra_wa_17714173
  • March 21, 2018

Loved it!

My cat absolutely loved the Purely Fancy Feast Filets (chicken flavor) by Purina. She eats a mix of wet and dry food, but I have never seen her eat something so fast! I felt good about giving it to her since it was pure chicken in broth with no additives or fillers that I could tell. It won't be an everyday staple for us, but it's wonderful for a treat or if you have a cat with special dietary needs, since the ingredients are so simple. Thank you PINCHme for the free sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cecilia_ct_17597242
  • April 20, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

My cats absolutely loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. They kept meowing for more. Excellent sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicole_id_22700931
  • April 12, 2018

My cats loved it!

It’s always nice to get something for my kitties in my pinch me box. I have two older cats that usually only eat fry food and they were pleasantly surprised to have a big piece of salmon on their dry food. They scarfed it down. Definitely will be buying it in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • james_tx_17720582
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

As soon as I gave this to my cats they scarfed it down. I’d say they really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • meagan_tx_17897763
  • March 27, 2018

My cats were in love

I took the filet and split in half between my two cats and they both were absolutely in love with the Purely Fancy Feast Filers. I will definetly be buying this product again for them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mary_ashly_sc_17847824
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Purina's Purely Fancy feast filets are a great addition to our cat, Batman's diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KeriJ
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland

Marinated Morsels

Great bite size littles morsles covered in gravy... a fave of my cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather__tx_22714722
  • March 27, 2018

Spoiled Cat!

I received the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMe as a free sample. My cat was a huge fan! I love giving him natural products, so it was a win for us both. He gobbled them up, and I felt good that he had a healthy treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ita_nj_17784395
  • April 18, 2018

Awesome product!

My cats absolutely loved Purely Fancy Feast Filet! They snarfed down their share then played an amusing game of round robin to see if there were leftovers on any other plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stacie___ga_17716792
  • March 25, 2018

Purina purely fancy feast filets

All of my cats loved this treat mixed in with their wet food. I will definitely recommend this to my friends' with cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amber_md_17855751
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

You would have thought I gave Chloe the key to the holy Grail lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Indymom77
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a winner with my cat!

My cat loved each flavor of these that she tried. The cat food itself was nice and moist and easy to spread out for her to eat. She usually likes to graze and eat a little here and there but she ate this up fairly quickly. I like that this collection includes a variety of flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report