Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_mo_17613644
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Purina purely fancy feast filets were a hit in my house. My cats went crazy and loved every bit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kasey_al_17875950
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

Lord have mercy my cats went absolutely nuts over this! I couldn't even get the package open before they were trying to get to it. I would say this sample went over pretty well lol. Have already purchased more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carmen_wi_17656022
  • April 8, 2018

Happy Kitty

I think Purina with the Purely Fancy Feast Filets have gone the extra mile by creating such as delicious meal, it was so satisfactory for me to see how my cat devoured in seconds; I highly recommend everybody who want to keep your cat happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sonia_tx_17894148
  • April 7, 2018

Cat Approved

I have 2 cats. 1 will eat anything. The other is very picky, this is the one I tried the sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filtes from PinchMe with. I was shocked because she loved it! She purred while she ate. Something she's never done before. I would recommend this to other cat owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_tx_17825843
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

One happy kitty

My cat Maryann just loved this! She did a dance while waiting for it and then purred very loud as she ate it. She was one satisfied cat and totally felt like she was being being spoiled with this fillet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SpidersMom
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for a senior cat

My cat Spider is 18 years old and loves moist cat food. He scarfed this down and was happy and satisfied. Thanks Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • faith_sc_17841727
  • April 12, 2018

Great Addition

I gave Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets to my cat and they consumed without hesitation. I will buy this again as a great addition for a more natural flavor to cats regular dry foods. They will love even the more than the dry food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_mi_17865742
  • March 30, 2018

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I am writing on honest review about Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I received a sample from Pinchme in return for my honest opinion. I have one cat, who is now 18 years old. She has a sensitive stomach, and we typically only feed her dry food. I was shocked at the high quality of this product. It was truly a full filet, and my cat loved it. Not only did she eat it all quickly, it did not make her stomach sick. I would highly recommend this product to cat owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_va_20692016
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved the product

I received a sample of Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets and my cat loved it!!! The sample was Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon and I fed a few pieces as a treat and later on I broke the rest up and topped his dry cat food with it. I will definitely be adding this this product to my treat options for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dixie_al_17908637
  • March 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

My cats really enjoyed this Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Purina. I added a little to the dry cat food and they wanted more minutes later. Cat approved 100% in this house.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tammy_mi_17934855
  • April 9, 2018

Love at first bite

My cat is very picky and does not like any kind of seafood. I had no high hopes of him liking Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I copped it up and put it in his bowl at dinner time. He sniffed it and walked away. I waited about 10 minutes and was about to take up his food bowl I was then shocked that he went over to his bowl and ate the filet. I am very pleased with this product and I plan on buying it every month when I purchase his other food and treats. I am very happy that PinchMe made it part of my box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • meghan_va_20736516
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Liked It

I received this sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets in exchange for a review. My cat loved this treat after it was broken into pieces. He had trouble with eating it whole. I like that it is a more natural treat for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report