Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gretchen_ny_17847082
  • April 25, 2018

Cats loved it

The cats loved it. It was very appealing to have a whole filet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendy_ks_20711928
  • April 3, 2018

My cat was in heaven

My cat really enjoyed Purinas Purley Fancy Feast Filets. I will be buying the regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Karsin
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

Tuna, rice, garden greens, creamy sauce. Yum!

My 16 year old Himalayan has to take medications and I can put them directly in her food and she will finish it completely.
Knowing her meds are taken and she is eating a well balanced meal is very reassuring.
Fancy Feast pate has been her diet since she was a kitten and now I include the medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gg's favorite
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Trinity,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat love the cat food. To him it was a treat to get wet food. It took him 3 minutes to eat it up. I'm on a budget because my hours at work were cut to 8 hours a week so I can't afford to pay for wet food I just buy Dollar tree brand dry cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • robin_tx_17637252
  • April 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat was very interested in this when I opened it and ate all of it! I would definitely buy this for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • april_fl_17660584
  • April 1, 2018

Purrrfect

I have three cats and they devoured the filets. When my cats are happy I'm happy. So I'll be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jess_ar_17846650
  • April 10, 2018

Quality snack

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMe. It seemed to be a high quality piece of meat with vacuum sealed packaging. I put it on top of my cats' regular dry food and they loved it! It would make a nice birthday gift or stocking stuffer for a spoiled cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chelsea_ky_17809719
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Are in Love

My cats both loved the Purina cat treat! They both are very into treats and they seem to like this one the best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michaela_va_17892159
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

I got a free sample "Purina, Purely Fancy Feast Filets" from pinchme and it is an awesome cat food. Just the right portion of fish filet. My cat loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • airel_in_20712341
  • April 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. She got so excited. She loved the taste. Thank you pinchme for the free sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • emily_wi_17907351
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty licked the plate clean!

I received this product as a free sample through PINCHme. My cat loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet and gobbled it up in no time. She often has stomach sensitivities and this did not bother her one bit. She licked the plate clean and begged for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • annemarie_ma_22560954
  • March 29, 2018

Loved it

Mu picky kitties wont eat anything new. I gave them Purina purely fancy feast filets and they went absolutely crazy over them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report