Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • laura_nj_17860595
  • April 2, 2018

Love love!!!

My cat has been picky lately with food cause he is old but he loved this !!!! Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HillTiki
  • June 6, 2013

Another best choice for our kitty!

Our cat tolerates only certain flavors and varieties of Fancy Feast canned food and this is one of them. She has vomiting issues with some of the other kinds, but never this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • michael_in_17640633
  • April 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

My cat loved it and definately wanted more. Ran into the room when I opened it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susie_co_17754753
  • April 10, 2018

YUMMY!

When I took this out of the package, I was impressed...it actually smelled like chicken. My Mittens couldn't wait for me to put the bowl down so she could dive in. She at every bite of it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kmn12
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even the picky kitty likes it.

The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • irene_ky_17598321
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great. My cats loved it.

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets to try and my cats absolutely loved it. I will be buying more of this when I go shopping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • delilah_az_17880974
  • April 11, 2018

Loved product!

My cat loved this sample! It was quickly eaten and will be purchased soon! The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets are definitely going to be a regular item for our cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jaclyn_tn_17786097
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My cat is by no means a picky eater. However I went on vacation for a few days and then gave her this as a treat when I got back and I’ve never seen her chirp and coo while eating like that she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lisa_oh_17664303
  • March 25, 2018

Irresistible

When I received the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets I was so excited to give it to my cats. As soon as I opened it they came running and circling the floor. I divided it up between 2 cats and not a piece was left in either bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aubrey_az_17934242
  • April 15, 2018

Cat was head over paws

My cat absolutely loved trying the filet so far we have already bought two more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Releaved
  • January 27, 2016

Fincky Frankie

As my Frankie Girl has gotten older, she's turned into quite a picky eater. Over about three to four months she progressively lost weight, to the point the vet and myself were becoming concerned. I tried brand after brand of different wet and dry food as she eats a combo, both moderately priced to the most expensive with her at first eating some to eventually refusing any of it altogether. As a last resort I bought a medley of Fancy Feast, something most people had told me not to do as it has a good portion of the product made from that dreaded mystery called "meat-by-product". I struck pay dirt with the Tender Liver & Chicken Feast, and I couldn't be more thrilled! It's also stimulated her to resume snacking on her dry food when I'm away at work which is amazing. My new philosophy is any food is better than no food, even if it doesn't have the purest of ingredients. She's gained a bit of weight over the last month and the crisis has been averted, and I just wanted to say THANK YOU! You must be doing something right, so keep it up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lizzette_ca_17877413
  • April 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!!

I recently received a Purina purely Fancy Feast filet from Pinch Me. My cat went wild she absolutely loved it. I definitely would buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
Report