Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_al_17823847
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

My pet loved Purina Fancy Feast Filet, I placed it on top of her hard food and it was gone in minutes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Slavetocats
  • March 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA

Our cats' favorites

Our cats River and McGee have always enjoyed all the Fancy Feast products. Tey really fell in love with they new medley flavors. From the moment we wake up they are there demanding their Fancy Feast breakfast. Thank you for your quality products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristie_il_17587071
  • March 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loved this brand of cat food. Would definately buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_mi_17778955
  • March 24, 2018

My cat LOVED it!!

Fed the Purina Fancy Feast Chicken Filet to my cat Squeaker tonight after I got home from work... He absolutely LOVED it, devoured it so excitedly! Literally kicked the plate clean, I have never seen him eat any food like that! Chicken has always been his favorite flavor of any food or treat so I figured he would probably like it, but didn't have any idea he woukd like it as much a she did! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jeanny_ca_17895357
  • April 10, 2018

Great treat

The Purina purely fancy feast snack My cat loves it and ask for more. It's smells actually pretty good. And healthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lindsey__oh_17681702
  • March 19, 2018

Cats Loved it!

My cats love their Purely Fancy Feast Filets, from Purina. When I took it out of the packaging, it almost looks like fish I would eat! My cats lovedLoved it and I will be buying some them soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sherry_ky_17915114
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My baby boy thumper at First wasn’t liking it but he’s afraid to try new foods but after he did he loved it thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sharon_ny_17590155
  • April 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect treat for my cats

I received a free sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme. I was pretty excited to feed it to my two cats (1 1/2 yr old) and they were pretty excited to eat it!! The packaging was simple, the smell was not offensive and I felt good feeding the filet to them. I've noticed the cost is a little high compared to the treats that I currently purchase, but I will definitely be picking up packages of this here and there as a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_nc_17633268
  • March 31, 2018

Great

Purina "Purely Fancy Feast Filets" are wonderful. They eat so fast. They loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sadie_ms_17755070
  • March 20, 2018

Kitty Loved It

My cat absolutely loved Purina Purely fancy Feast filets. Will definitely buy again as a special treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jan_ca_22695427
  • April 22, 2018

Kitty loves it

I didn't think the cat would like these filets, but he loves them. We added them as part of the food and also as a special treat. Purina never ceases to surprise me. They produce great products like Purely Fancy Feast Filets... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marianne_ct_17935619
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

My pickybeaters wolfed down the fancybfeaet fillet. They would rather this than their regular food.

Was this review helpful?
Report