Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabeth_ma_17599800
  • March 20, 2018

Cat loved it

The cat loved it really didn't know what to do with it just wish it had a resealable package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabeth_va_72cpb
  • March 19, 2018

Love it!

My fat cat loved this! I have it to her as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katrina_mt_17800293
  • April 10, 2018

Yummo for my Kitty!

This is a fun alternative to canned cat food for my kitty. She dug into this fancy meal option and didn't lift her head until she had licked the plate clean. I guess I will be buying more of these as weekly treats in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katrina_me_17857432
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it.

My cat ate the Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Purina super fast and loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • diana_la_17758667
  • April 3, 2018

Meow Yummy !

I was so happy to receive this sample for my cat. I was really surprised that the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet was so moist. I love the fact that you can give it as a treat or as a meal. My cat Loki loved it.. I gave it as a treat. I will for sure be buying these for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tlm0086
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Happy cats!

Our cats absolutely love all flavors of Fancy Feast!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hailey_tn_17593938
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancey Feast

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets are great for your cat. They are natural with real flavors and are perfect as a quick treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • chelsey_ok_17840833
  • March 29, 2018

Loved it

all fpur of my cata loved Purely Fancy Feast files, i highly recommend them for your furbaby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • terri_tx_17734494
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Pinchme. I feed my furbaby the filet as a whole filet but she was having a hard time biting into it. I cut it into pieces and she enjoyed it very much. She licked the bowl clean. It has just the right amount of juice, it was not too dry or juicy. My fubaby was very content and took a nap after a full stomach. I would recommend it to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • erica_ny_17822016
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cat loves these Purely Fancy Feat Filets
and is looking for it all the time. Purina has a great product here.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nadia_ne_17818889
  • March 28, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets are purely fantastic!

I had never heard of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets before this sample , but they are so amazing ! It looks like real human food , the ingredients gave me piece of mind , with it's purity, and the most important part is, my kitties absolutely love this . I will continue to serve my cats Fancy Feast Filets from now on . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabeth_oh_17838273
  • March 29, 2018

Love this!

I have to say Purina purely fancy feast filets that I received from pinch me is a great product. My cat loved them And was asking for more. I will definitely be buying more of this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report