Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christina_ks_17736309
  • April 3, 2018

My cat loved it

I used it as a topper on top of his regular dry food. He loved it. It was a nice treat for the cat and I will buy the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • wendy_fl_17796658
  • April 10, 2018

Cats didn't like it, but the dog did.

I have bought wet food for my cats in the past and they haven't responded well to it. I thought maybe trying something fresher would get them interested. I begged and bribed but they had no interest but my dog eats everything so I gave it to him and he was looking for more. I'm sure it's my picky cats and not the actual taste. I gave 5 stars cuz they dog loved it lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • andrea_wv_22646154
  • April 2, 2018

100% happy kittys

I received a sample in my pinch me box of the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. All three cats ate the tuna and licked plate. Happy cats! Happy parents. Buying more ASAP [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tina_ga_17920861
  • April 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

M.E.O.W

Not only was I satisfied with the quality of the salmon but my cat was in heaven! I will definitely look for this in stores near me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_il_22637216
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats loved the sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets I received for free from Pinchme to try and review! They gobbled it up and were looking for more! I would highly recommend this to anyone with cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LisaB
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Rockford Illinois

Cat Food

my cats love this kind of food its cheap and i buy other cat foods but there not as good as this

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sandy_ia_17622973
  • April 5, 2018

It's the Cats Meow

I have 5 cats and they all fought to get each piece before the other could. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • naomi_mn_17742779
  • April 9, 2018

Kitty loved it!

Our Kitty loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. We have bought many treats in the past that she doesn't even go near. She was all over this filet. Before i even put it in her dish she was interested in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gina_tx_17813496
  • April 10, 2018

Cat loves it.

My cat really liked Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet. I put some on top of her dry food and she devoured it. I like that it’s made with all natural chicken and fish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hillary_ca_17931000
  • April 10, 2018

A not so fishy fishy

I was definitely please with this Fancy Feast Fillet, and so we're my furbabies. I really enjoyed the smell was not overwhelming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kim_sd_17811934
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina filets

The cats loved the taste of these filets, and were begging for more! The only problem, was even between 2 cats, we only went through half of a filet. Could not find storage instructions anywhere....so had to throw the other half away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • celines_ma_17682894
  • April 11, 2018

Power

Really this food for my cat is better than the other much quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report