Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 2catsinbellevue
  • August 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bellevue, KY

My cats love the trout feast!

Both of my cats love the flaked trout feast; they get all excited and lick their plates clean. I give them this when I want them to have a special treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_nj_17869232
  • March 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets was a hit with my 3 cats they are so pick but loved this definitely have a new product to buy for them thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jacqueline_ca_17668900
  • March 27, 2018

They loved it!

As soon as I served it. They came running. They really appreciated the freshness of the chicken fillet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dana_wi_17733814
  • March 19, 2018

Cats loved it!

I tried out the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets that I received complimentary from Pinch Me. I fed this to both of my cats who devoured it right away. I love that it is all natural so that I know I am not feeding my animals strange chemicals. Will be buying as special treats for the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nicole_nc_22646257
  • April 3, 2018

Awesome cat filets

My Vanilla loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. She actually wanted more so ended up purchasing some for her. I love watching her be happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amelia_nj_22563944
  • April 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

My male cat is very picky and he went for this right away!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_in_17857064
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

3 out of 4 cats would recommend!

I had four cats try out Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets (Tuna). Three out of the four loved it. (The fourth cat is more of a poultry guy.) I would definitely get it again. I fed it to them as a treat and fed it as pieces, not whole, though it can be fed whole.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lesley_ca_17624388
  • March 19, 2018

Great Treat for My Cats!

I received a free sample of the filet natural white meat and my 3 cats all loved it! Would purchase again for treats every once in awhile! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_pa_17633931
  • April 3, 2018

Great Cat Treat

I like giving my cat a healthy treat, he seemed to enjoy it. It's great to give him something healthy when he's begging for no reason. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_fl_22625327
  • March 29, 2018

Great product

Wow I loved how this Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets was the real deal! It was Salmon that was whole with no fillers. My cats enjoyed this like they were eating cat nip. They ate so fast and licked and licked the food bowls repeatedly non stop. Receiving this free sample from PINCHme introduced me to Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets, I never knew this product existed! I liked how their was even some salmon oil in with the salmon filet, I got to squeeze the juices out all over their dry food and mix it up before I broke up the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet on top of their dry food. Thank you PINCHme for allowing me to receive this Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets as a sample! You introduced me to a new cat food/treat that I never knew existed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rae_mi_17864896
  • March 29, 2018

Tasty

My cat loved Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets! A great great to give your cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_ok_17887952
  • April 10, 2018

Kitty approved

My kitties devoured the new Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. It reeked of fish and they smelled it all the way across the house (real fish, not fish flavor scent) they loved it. I have already stocked the kitty food cabinet with more because of how fast they ate it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report