Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crzycatlady
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Picky eaters love it.

My cats and older kittens really love it, they licked the bowls clean, I have some very picky eaters to, all but one of my picky eaters really ejoyed it. I would definately recommend this to my friends and continue to feed this to my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • monica_wv_17655132
  • April 9, 2018

Fancy Fiest Filets

Putin’s Purely Fancy Fest Filets was well liked by my choosy 18 yo kitty. She eats Fancy Fiest wet food and is particular to certain flavors. She loved this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_ga_17845487
  • April 10, 2018

Cat loved the Tuna Filets

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets are a great addition to my senior cats diet as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lasmejores_ga_17882718
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Goods

My cat ate the fish fillet very quickly . He usually takes very long to so .. The meat fresh smells nice .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lisa_or_17869035
  • April 4, 2018

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

Change up your cats menu with Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. My cats like it as an addition to their regular food routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • faebun
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

She loved it!

My cat isn't the pickiest eater, but she definitely is a slow one. She'll eat half a can, pretend to bury it, and come back a bit later for the rest. With this stuff, though, she inhaled it all in one go. I'll definitely pick some up next time I go to the store, because she loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sandy_me_17915711
  • April 10, 2018

Purely fancy

My cat is a very picky eater but I put Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets on top of his dry food and he loved it he licked his bowl clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lauren_md_17795966
  • April 10, 2018

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received this Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets product as a free sample in a PINCHme box. I chose to use this whole piece chicken filet as a treat for my cat (as multiple servings), and he loved it. It was a great addition to the dry treat option. I will purchase this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • julie_ma_17625670
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Simba loved this.

I haven't bought any Purina products recently, but when we tried the Purely Fancy Feast Filets Simba loved them! Sometimes she takes a while to eat her wet food, going back and forth with it. But with this product she ate it all in one sitting!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • theresa_ca_17849453
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy cat treat

I have a very picky cat and I have not found a treat he likes more than once. I gave him the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets and he loves it. He wanted to eat the whole thing but I wanted to only give it to him for a treat. I'm just real happy to find something he likes more than once

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stephanie_ks_17807449
  • April 10, 2018

Great treat

My cat really loved this tasty treat! I would be very interested in purchasing this healthy treat for my cats! Thank you!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 4CatHome
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

None Better

My four finicky cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the new pate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report