Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HeatherR
  • June 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Purrfect food

Our very picky Norwegian forest cat loves this food. Leaving not one morsel behind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brooke_tx_17632830
  • March 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A tasty treat for my cat

My cat LOVED Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. It was such a special treat and looked amazing. Kinda pricy for a cat treat though. I received a free sample of this product from PinchMe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sarah_az_17621615
  • April 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love this...

Purina purely fancy feast Filets my cats love this stuff I have with their dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alicia_ok_17736174
  • April 10, 2018

My fur baby loves them!

Thank you PinchMe for my sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillets. My cat baby enjoy ever bite and I enjoyed knowing I was feeding the best of ingredients to my love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • april_in_17866708
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it

My cat enjoyed this product. He ate the entire filet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_ga_17889986
  • April 10, 2018

Happy

Purina new Purely Fancy Feast Filets is such a wonderful product.My cats really loved their meat treats! Purina has really out done their self with such quality products that cats everywhere will definitely love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Chas
  • July 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

It was good

My cat did eat the can of food I received, but it take a couple days. My cat normally eats dry and wet food. She has been eating Rachel Rays cat food and that cat food does not have artificial flavors. It has more real meats in the cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jeff_fl_20699748
  • April 8, 2018

Fancy Filets

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets is a great treat for cats. Its different than most other snacks/treats/food out there. You can give it in pieces or let them have the whole thing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jacqueline_az_20551152
  • April 14, 2018

They loved it!

My girls love this treat. I am only disappointed that it was not yet available at the stores yet! One cat liked it more than her usual favorite, canned Albacore tuna [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rita_nc_17893493
  • March 31, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina fancy feast filets kitties Loved

My cats loved purina fancy feast filets! The cats thought that I had went out and caught them a fish. I love the fact it's all natural and so did Charlie (cat). I will continue to buy very affordable treats for kitties. Thanks PINCHME for the free sample and purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lauren_ny_17697519
  • April 10, 2018

My cats loved it!

I was very pleased with Purina’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets. It was a good amount to share between my two cats as a snack. Very easy to break apart in my hands and I appreciated that it wasn’t messy or had the overkill scent of seafood. My cats love it and I have already purchased more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marti_ar_17842467
  • March 27, 2018

Cat went crazy!!!!

When I opened Purinas Purely Fancy Feast Filets my cat seriously went crazy meowing up a storm. She ate it down like she had never eaten in her life. I seriously recommend the filets especially as a treat!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report