October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • korima_ga_17743709
  • March 22, 2018

AMAZING

We were sent purina purely fancy feast as a sample thank Goodness for this product ! My cats absolutely loved it i did not think twice in searching were to buy the fancy feast filets your animals will fall in love . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • robin_pa_17631584
  • April 18, 2018

Happy Cat

My cat enjoyed this as a treat, I fed him small pieces and he loved it I am still looking for it in my store to buy it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cynthia_pa_17681052
  • April 4, 2018

My car absolutely loved this time fillet

When I got this fillet for my car I wasn't sure she'd like it but WOW SHE LOVES IT! FANCY FEAST TUNA FILLET is a great treat or meal for your cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_va_22536496
  • April 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats loved the sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • missy_la_17730999
  • March 26, 2018

Meaty slab

Thanks for my cats sample of purine purely fancy feast filets. My cat tore into it and locked the plate clean. He really liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • robin_tn_17912744
  • March 30, 2018

Absolute delight.

I received my sample of Purina purely fancy feast filets from pinch me. I was very excited my self when I seen I was receiving the Purely fancy feast filets in my box. I just new my cats would love this. I pulled little pieces from the filet and put them in there food bowls on top of there food. My cats ate every single bit of it, plus the good underneath where the filet meat had touched. They never get excited over food, until now. I will be buying the Purina purely fancy feast filets regularly from now on. Purina has out done there self with these filets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_fl_17845594
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

Purina "Purely Fancy Feast Filets" are convienent and portioned well. My kitty gobbled them up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_tn_17679499
  • April 5, 2018

Cats went bonkers

My cats were so carried away by the deliciousness of the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. They couldn't get enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jay_ca_17743092
  • April 8, 2018

Cat Approved

I think my cats were very thankful for the Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I gave them the filet crumbled on top of dried food. The product states its not to be used as food though its so big it seems like it could be a serving for a cat. I wasn't exactly excited about the way it looks because I don't eat fish myself but I do like it for my cats. The packaging has the product very well sealed to keep the fish fresh. I received this product free from PinchMe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lanise_nm_17794511
  • April 9, 2018

Wonderful

I would totally buy Purina Purely Fancy Filets in the near future. Loved the options for different feedings. And seemed like something a human would eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_ny_17651744
  • April 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

My cat is very picky & I was happy to know that she loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I also loved the fact that it's 100% natural & made with all real ingredients. It also has no fillers & no by products. I would definately purchase this for my cat again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_wv_17765995
  • April 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great snack fire cats

My cats enjoyed Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I had to share between 3 cats one piece and they all wolfed it down.

Was this review helpful?
Report