Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kay_il_17799475
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this

My cat really enjoyed this product I have bought this product again as a matter of fact I buy it everytime I go to the store my cat knows what the package looks like now and she gets so excited thank you pincHme for giving me this opportunity to try a great product and my fur baby thanks you also

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiggeroreo
  • January 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, USA

My cats LOVE this food!

My cats LOVE this food. After trying so many different flavors, my cats love the grilled turkey. The price is fare, but difficult to find sometimes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tracy_ok_17665275
  • April 10, 2018

Cats lobed!

My cats absolutely loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I couldn't feed it to them fact enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kim_ca_17823009
  • March 27, 2018

Kitty was tuna drunk!

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillets made my kitty think he was the king of the roost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_la_17924347
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Boop924
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New york
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!!

They loved it. There was nothing left!! This never happens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tnt_tx_17748168
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky fur baby likes it

If he likes it, then its a hit! I like that Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets are natural! I think my cat loves it for that as well! He meowed when I took it out and devoured it in seconds! Picky cat approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimber_va_20628552
  • March 27, 2018

They love it!

The Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina are a hit with my cats. I will be purchasing these instead of the currant treats I buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anna_ga_20665725
  • April 6, 2018

That is amazing

Really good idia! I can see what it was made from. And my cat loves it so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_oh_5jvgn
  • April 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food.

My cats really enjoyed trying the enclosed sample of Purina fancy feast filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cyndi_tia_ct_17633648
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty food

Purina purely fancy feast filets my cat absolutely loved and she is very picky

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michele_md_17830346
  • April 3, 2018

Love this product

I have 5 cats and they just love the Purina brand and i gave them the Purely Fancy Feast Filets as a treat and they just loved it i will be buying them more of this product as a treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report