Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chantalle_tn_17766180
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets was eaten up quickly by my cats. They loved it! It is definitely something I will purchase for them in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly_or_17933346
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat!

My cat loves treats! This one was so different than other treats! She loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • betty_ok_17904199
  • April 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Remarkable

Purina purely fancy feast filets are a great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimberly_sc_17659960
  • April 11, 2018

Cats deserve to eat filets as well!

My Cats loved the sample of the new"Purely Fancy Feast Filets". Thank you Purina for sending the sample. My cats couldn't stop purring after they ate their new filet with their normal dry food. I actually think that they prefer the filet over their dry food now, so i have decided to add it to their nightly feeding. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shannon_pa_17846695
  • April 13, 2018

Awesome

My cats absolutely loved the filets. The devoured it. I will definitely purchase I the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alaura_rose_pa_22675638
  • March 31, 2018

My cat loves these

Putjna purely fancy feast my cat loves these. I use them as a reward/treat because he's a fatty and expects a daily treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sara_in_17665145
  • March 26, 2018

Healthy alternative!

My kitty loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I have it to her as a meal replacement. Received free from PinchMe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alanis_mo_17802685
  • March 19, 2018

My cat is picky

My cat is a picky little b and honestly hates most cat treats, he doesn't like seafood flavored treats usually and I end up throwing them out after I buy them. But he ate this up like it was the best darn thing he'd ever tasted. I was a bit surprised he liked it so much but I look forward to being able to buy something that he'll actually eat. On top of the fact that he loves it, its real fish and not some weird artificial mess that was cooked up in a lab. Lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_nc_22653953
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puuurfect

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets was a wonderful sample for my very picky cats. I am unsure if I would buy this for my cats but at the moment it is too new to be at any of the stores that I shop at. But it is on my mind for a treat my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sharon_oh_17698061
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Give this cat food a try you won't be disappointed it's a real treat for your furry friend. My miss kitty as she's called simply loved it. I will be purchasing it for her soon. Thank you pinchme for allowing miss kitty to try it she thanks you too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rae_tx_20672654
  • April 12, 2018

FILETS

PURINA PURELY FANCEY FEAST FILETS. I FED IT TO MY CAT ON TOP OF HIS DRY CAT FOOD. HE LOVED IT. AFTER HE ATE THE FILET HE KEPT LOOKING UP AT ME AND PAWING HIS BOWL. I WILL DEFINITELY START BUYING AS AN ADDED TREAT TO HIS MEAL. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lindsey_wi_22549830
  • March 28, 2018

One HUGE filet for my kitty

My kitties love this huge fillet. I can't give it to them all at once. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report