Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • zaday__in_17771828
  • April 9, 2018

My cat love

Purina is the best food for my cat really love the flavor and taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_sc_17665242
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Works like it says it does WorkWorks like it says it does s like it says it does Works like it says it does Works like it says it does.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alma_in_17933676
  • April 10, 2018

I really like this

I really like it my cat eat it all So im intended to buybit in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brandon_and_t_ut_17602649
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat really enjoyed these. I liked that they have good nutrition

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rasshaan__ct_17733536
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves these filets

I was able to receive a sample of these Putin’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets for free. My cat loved them and he is the pickiest eater on the planet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KatWrangler
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley PA

Quality and Variety

Whether it's Elegant Medleys, Appetizers, or Fancy Feast Variety, all my cats love them. Each cat has its favorite type, and get treated every evening. Fancy Feast makes us all smile.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cathy1473
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NY

Chicken pate

My cat loves fancy feast. It's the only thing she'll eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • laura_oh_17915036
  • April 10, 2018

Fancy feast filet

My cats absolutely loved the Purina fancy feast filet I received as a sample and I will definitely be buying some soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christin_ny_22645832
  • April 4, 2018

Cats loved into

They ate it all and didn’t leave a single bite left [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_fl_17855742
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My two cats loved the treat and that is saying a lot as they are extremely picky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cindy_mi_17872997
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS

My cat loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets I will be buying them forsure

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • perla_wa_17655876
  • April 9, 2018

Unbelievable

My baby's love Purina and wen try Purely Fancy Feast Filets".is happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report