Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda111
  • September 26, 2015

Wonderful

My cat loved it, looked and smelled better than most wet cat foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • renee_tx_17609202
  • April 3, 2018

My cat loves it

My cat loved the purely fancy feast filets. He ate it right up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_wi_17761169
  • April 4, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

My cats loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I used it as a treat and as a topper on dry food. I have happy cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patricia_ny_17929273
  • April 3, 2018

What a Score!

I love to see cats react to this treat, they absolutely love it, it has a nice texture and I assume by the reactions that the taste is really good, all natural Alaskan salmon but for cats the perfect healthy and delicious treat for our furry friends, I discovered their favorite treat courtesy of PinchMe! Highly recommended if you want truly happy cats in your life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_pa_17854912
  • April 2, 2018

My cat loved it!

My cat absolutely loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I put them on top of her dry food and im pretty sure she is spoiled now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deanna__fl_17670423
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Filets

My cat absolutely loved Purina purely fancy feast filets I can’t wait to buy some for both my cats. The minute I open the package they were meowing like crazy and it was gone in seconds.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kayla_ga_22682701
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats gone nuts

I received my Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet from PinchMe. My cats went nuts for this. They were growling as they gobbled it up. I will purchase this in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_fl_17892701
  • April 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Taste treat

My cats can be pretty picky when it comes to food and treats. Most treats they won't eat but they loved this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_al_17706208
  • April 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for your cat’s tummy!

The new cat treats “Purely Fancy Feast Filets” recently introduced by Purina are a new favorite with my finicky felines as a food topper or even solely as a treat. My kitties loved them so much that they stole the wrapper from the trash & made me give chase to retrieve it. So take precautions when you buy these filets because your cat will love them! Thank

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly_wv_22740427
  • April 8, 2018

Cats loved it!

My cats loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets, but I have 8 cats and buying them would be too expensive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristin_nv_20547390
  • April 7, 2018

Purely fancy feast filets

Awesome my cats knew it was for them. The only bad part about it is if they dont eat it it getshard like pattee and they wont eat that [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cynthia_mn_20710909
  • April 20, 2018

My cats went crazy for this!

My 2 cats lost their minds over the sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets I got from PINCHme. The were a little freaked out by the whole filet, but once I broke it into pieces they gobbled it up. (I have to admit, I was a little grossed out by the whole filet, too). They prefer fish flavors and aromas over chicken, so I will stick with the natural fish option, but will definitely buy this product for them in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report