Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jackie
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN

Marley loves the FF product!

This is the best food that my cat adores!!! When I go to the store to purchase this treat for Marley, he can't wait til I get home!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TinaJoRussell
  • March 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Trout Creek, MI

Yum! Yum! Yum!

Oracle and Mystique can be picky eaters. One like a lot of gravy and the other prefers meatier treats. This meets the best of both worlds!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stevencat
  • May 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from sudbury, on

Never turned down!

I have an extremely fussy cat. Flaked tuna is always eaten up. Does not like any Pate except salmon. Cats are so particular! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kittensmitten
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atwater, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

I had no problems with them leaving extra food in their bowls!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mamajo
  • January 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Peckville Pennsylvania

My ornament

I just wanted to let you know I received my order today, it is so elegant!!!!!! I love it and my kitties love your food. Thank you so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Libbyjay
  • June 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lansing
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

My cat love it will be swiching. Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ashley2018
  • July 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston ontario

Great flavour for cats

Bought a few cans for my cats as a treat and they love it. Will be buying more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 19Jess72
  • September 25, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loving it

Used it for weaning kittens from formula to wet food. They loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KimberlyC
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Austin, tX

To die for

My cat Tybee is a pretty picky eater when it comes to wet food, but when it comes to Fancy Feast, she runs right to it. She screams at me as soon as I get the can out and open it, then starts rubbing my legs telling me "MOMMMMM, HURRY UP!" Then she jumps to her feeding place and ever so impatiently waits for me to put the plate down. Most of the time she almost knocks it out of my hand. Impatient much? LOL.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mskitee
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crossville, TN

Meow

My cat can't get enough of this flavor! She eats 2 cans per day. She also likes the flaked fish and shrimp

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marigold
  • April 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

My cats love this food

My cats love this specific can, but overall love the flavors fancy feast offers. They gobble it down and are always looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cappy
  • February 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Wilton, CT

My 3 cats love this product. While reading the label today I did not find Taurine!!

Taurine is important for cat health. While my cats love this product and the Salmon and Ocean Whitefish products, I did not see Taurine listed as an ingredient. So, their parents are asking, "Where is the Taurine" in these foods.

Thanks,
Catherine

Was this review helpful?
Report