Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ezanne_al_17915744
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A treat for my cat it was

Thrilled that I can treat my cat in a fancy way. Didn't realize I can treat her with a filet on top. She would love that as she normally eats a lot.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kristi_nc_17910561
  • April 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My kitty loved it and I loved that it contained real meat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_nj_22627053
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved!!!!

Purina purely fancy feast filets were definitely a favorite for the cats in my home. They devoured it ... love that... definitely buying more of this for my furr babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_ny_17812785
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Both my cats ate this right up as a treat. I would definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carol_ny_17930804
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat absolutely love it

I received my sample of purely fancy feast fillets just before my cat had her kittens. I put it in a dish and she gobbled it up. She absolutely loved it. I def think that this is an amazing product and anyone with cats should buy it. You won’t be disappointed at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missy2cats
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from mount olive illiois

my cat loves pate

My kitties are both fans of fancy feast, but they aren't big fans of the chunky kind. They will only eat the pate, they won;t touch the filets or the chunky kind. But they love love love the ocean whitefish & tuna!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandy_oh_17655572
  • April 10, 2018

Devoured

My cat just went crazy on this filet.... she was so into it she didn’t move from the bowl at all until every bite was gone!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jamie_mi_17624929
  • April 11, 2018

Awesome

Purina purely fancy feast filets my cat love it! She ate it all up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_ny_17709772
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast Filets

My cat loves Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets, she ate it right up and begged for more and it didn't bother her stomach at all as she is older and has trouble keeping food down,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • holly_ok_17841479
  • March 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for animals

I received Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Pinchme and I am pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ruby_mo_17882702
  • April 11, 2018

My cats favorite

I split it in two and fed him half of it just by it self and he absolutely went crazy looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_mn_17920582
  • March 27, 2018

Great product!

The size of the fish filet surprised me! It was not tiny and was actually really a filet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report