Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jewel_nc_17630835
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat loved it!

My cat loves the Purely Fancy Feast Filet. I gave it to her as a single filet and she ate it right up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LindaLouR
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Larger cans

I gave our 2 cats another brand of wet food until my neighbor gave me some Fancy Feast left over after her cat died. Now that is all they will eat. They probably go through 8 cans a day which is very expensive. Do you make or plan to make larger cans which should save us some money?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_nj_17727268
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

TREATS

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMe today and my kitties just love it! I will definitely be on the lookout for this product. I wouldn't use it as a meal, but as a treat for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anita_mi_20667167
  • March 28, 2018

Perfect portion for my Kitty

Purina has gone above and beyond to keep up in the market with natural food for Cats. my cat was the happiest cat when I gave this chicken drenched in tuna for her. She ate up the entire Purely Fancy Feast Filet. I shopped for this at 2 stores and was unable to find it on the shelves. I hope it is available where I shop soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KIttyKittyCat
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert,AZ

Perfect ten!

Our rescued cat is rather fussy and Fancy Feast is the only food allowed on her table.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cindy_va_22819190
  • April 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My kitty really enjoyed the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. She was given this as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • moira_pa_22717553
  • March 31, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved This!

My cat is already obsessed with the Broths from Fancy Feast, so when I got this sample, I was excited for him. He devoured these in seconds. I like the fact that you can use this in different ways-as a treat, crumbled up, as a topper, etc.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rose__ga_22683668
  • March 20, 2018

Cat food

My cats all loved it and they are it so fast. I would buy this as a treat once in a while [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nayeli_md_17762688
  • April 7, 2018

The best treat for your cat

My 4 cats were in love with this product. I barely open the bag and they were all over me. Then i gave them each a piece and one of my finger was almost crew off. They went crazy Hahaha i would buy more Purely fancy feast filets from Purina. I told all my friends that have cats to buy it , is like buying your kid a candy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Eric78
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Whisker lickin' good !

I have 3 cats who all have picky palates, but all share a love for Fancy Feast wet food seafood variety flavors. I notice my cats will lick the juices off the top of the food immediately, so I know they are enjoying feasting. It also has the best quality ingredients that are made with real broth and its filled with so many essential vitamins and minerals for overall cat health. I have already stocked up on more for them. I would definitely recommend for your fishy flavor loving cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lea_wi_17824802
  • April 3, 2018

Versatile & Delicious! (The cat said so!)

I have bought plenty of Purina products but have never heard of the Purely Fancy Feast Filets. Our cats devoured them! I love that they can be given as a meal by themselves, as an addition to their regular food, or as treats. I split one into two and gave it to our two cats as a snack. I love that they're healthy and easy. Will be purchasing these the next time I go to the store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_de_17915425
  • March 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme and our two cats greatly enjoyed it. I added the Purely Fancy Feast Filets over their normal dry food. They seemed to enjoy having something different with their dinner and after eating were looking for more of it. I ended up buying more to give them a special weekly treat beyond their normal food.

Was this review helpful?
Report