Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Orion
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 17034

Give me more or else

My 5 furry mousers clean their dishes copletely when feed tuna feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristen_nv_22634116
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this

My cat loves these fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. She ate a can in like a minute, she is normally really picky. Will definitely be buying these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dottie
  • September 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lake Alfred, Florida

excellent

My charity loves FANSY FEASTS, tuna, beef and whitefish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • saskia_ny_22682952
  • May 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this product.

My cat loved Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. he was not happy when I ran out of it. I had to go out and buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rachel_mi_22641604
  • April 9, 2019

My cats loved it

Even my super picky cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Will definitely have to get more of this in the future as a treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_in_22676636
  • April 10, 2019

Awesome food

Fancy feast gourmet naturals was a hit with my felines. I was glad that is wasn’t stinky like most canned cat food is. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • goldie
  • August 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn michigan

white meat chicken primavera pate

my pet cleaned her dish up enjoyed very much my pet eats purina food in the dry type too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dorothy_mi_22594465
  • April 4, 2019

Fancy Feast Naturals.

I recieved Purnia Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from
Pinch Me. My two cats were very excited to eat it. The smell was pleasing
To them. It was pleasing to me that there was no artificial colors
Or flavors. I will continue to buy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristin_ar_22613097
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty in love

My cat absolutely loves all varieties of Fancy Feast including the Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food line. He eats Fancy Feast wet cat food like its going out of style. He can actually hear when I open a can of it while he is outside with the door shut.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stacey_ny_22723898
  • May 11, 2019

Delicious

My cats really enjoyed the gourmet natural with coconut milk. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Housecats4
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Summerside, PE, Canada

Trey OTJ Remission again

I have a 15 year old diabetic cat and with the help of Fancy Feast pate he has gone into remission 3 times . Also I volunteer with TNR group ...Cat Action Team from PEI....we could use any help we could get with catfood. Thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cynthia_tn_22536968
  • April 9, 2019

Kitty loved it

Both cats lloved itqill definitely buy them more of it they ate it so fast which means they must have loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report