Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brenda_md_22595731
  • April 8, 2019

Very good!

I received a sample of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD from Pinchme.com. My cat is very finicky so I was happy to receive the free sample. He loved it and I felt good knowing it was natural food with added vitamins! We will be buying this going forward! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tami_ct_22536934
  • April 9, 2019

My cat loved it!

My cat practically inhaled Fancy Feast’s Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!! I barely had time to leave the kitchen and his plate was being licked clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • miriam_pa_22628064
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner winner, chicken dinner!

I received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme for free for review. It was an instant hit with my feline friend. I will definitely be purchasing some the next time I am in Walmart.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • april_ga_22688177
  • May 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT LOVED IT

MY CAT ENJOYED THE SAMPLE VERY MUCH. KEPT LOOKING AROUND FOR MORE.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mmend
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON

My cats love the taste

I give fancy feast for my kittens as a "reward meal" they absolute *love the taste of it!!!! they go crazy for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lindy
  • April 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA

only food that he will eat

Fancy Feast beef feast in gravy grilled is the ONLY food that he will eat and believe me I have tried other brands and flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_ny_22634637
  • May 10, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe in return for an honest review. My cat is pretty picky when it comes to wet food and treats. I wasn’t sure if he was going to eat it but he really seemed to love it. I would definitely buy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mandy_oh_22641753
  • April 8, 2019

Absolutely healthy and they love it!

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a free sample from m PINCHme for my opinion. My opinions are 100% my own. I have an outdoor male cat and an indoor female cat. They got to share a con of Fancy Feast. Both loved it and I’m sure it was a treat compared to the dry cat food I usually feed them. Definitely I will continue having Fancy Feast as a part of their diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • duc_ky_22658413
  • April 9, 2019

Perfect cat food

The size of this product is great. My cat ate it with some dry foods. This makes me feel I am doing good for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jeannie__fl_87kw8
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nutritional

Thanks to Pinchme Thomas was able to try Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and he loved it. I was surprised because he’s very picky. I love it’s nutritional value.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_tn_22601430
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MY CAT loved it

Upon trying the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food , my cat really enjoyed it. I believe the consistency and the quality was very good. It was nicely packaged and i will buy again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeeDej
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it

Real ingredients my baby boy loves it licks the bowl clean comes running and meowing when he sees the can he CAN'T get enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report