Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susan65
  • April 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cypress, CA

Classic pates

My 6 month kitten loves all the classic pate varieties. He gobbles it up and cries for more. Waiting for him to turn a year old so I can give him the dry variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Adam 12
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

the stray that comes by likes fish ingredients

It is to my cats liking and there is no other like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LilaA
  • July 11, 2012

Yummy!

My cat loved this flavor! She couldn't get enough! I highly recommend it for owners of finicky eaters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tami
  • February 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Emeryville, CA

My cats still enjoy Fancy Feast, never get bored of it!

My cats love Fancy Feast with Gravy and groomer and veterinarian both recommend the quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HeatherN
  • November 9, 2012

Tarman

My cats love this..... they would eat all day if I would let them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • missyh
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WEST VIRGINIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

I recieved Fancy feast grilled seafood collection variety pack cat food for free and my cats seemed to really like it.I think i have found a new cat food to switch them to.Thank you for the chance to try this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • betspony
  • April 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from columbia, TN

betspony

My cat is picky and 15 years old. She loves all the Medleys as pate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sherry_ky_22628288
  • October 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast Appetizers are my Cats. Favorite Treat . She Absolutely Loves This . I WILL be Buying Fancy Feast Appetizers For my Cat from Now On. Received a Sample From Pinch Me .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JimmyH
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from La Crosse, Wi

Cats love this stuff

My cats love many of the classic Fancy Feast flavors but none more than the Turkey flavor. Great product that my two cats keep coming back for.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Letty44
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Humble,Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Feline!

My cat Sassea is a very finicky eater and I've tried various brands of wet foods and didn't have much luck until...I finally bought her a can of Fancy Feast Grilled Salmon Feast in Gravy and boy did she love it!!! She ate it all up...now I'm going to try other Fancy Feast flavors and see what else she might like...YAY!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cece
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat owner

Thanks for the sample of Fancy Feast Medley. My cat really loves it. The pate style is what she prefers. I checked the price and it is a lot more expensive than the classic pates, so I can' t buy it as often as I would like. Love having the vegetables in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JenniferH
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Holts Summit, MO

Classic Seafood Feast

All 5 of our cats love your products but this one is there favorite. As soon as I start to open the can they all come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report