Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jasemine
  • March 22, 2016

Good cat food.

My cat really loves the medleys sauce can foods.He eats every bite in his dish,he gets half a can each morning.He watches me put it in his dish and walks with me to his area to eat.Barely sit it down and he goes at it like hes starving.he,s not.lol.and our lil new cat loves this as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • friz
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 18966

The only food they like

I have tried other cat foods but it always comes back to what they like Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CherylP
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

seaturtle

My cat loved the Medleys white meat chicken primavera. He usually does not like pate food but he loved this flavor. He could not wait for me to give it to him. Now I need to get to the store and buy more. I think he has a new favorite cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TerriT
  • April 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Bend, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Licked the bowl clean

I fed my two cats a can of Medleys White Chicken Primavera with garden vegetables. They licked their bowls clean before I got out of the kitchen!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KimberlyL
  • July 11, 2012

chicken feast

love this one..it is a choice that my cats love!I give them 2 cans of this at a time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mimi52
  • December 30, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Maryville TN

I buy the 24 pk. grilled (only) but sometimes for special times to treat him I buy the chicken w/greens.

My kitty will only eat Fancy Feast anything else he smells and walks away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rascal1966
  • September 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Great canned food

My 3 kitties love the Fancy Feast canned food. I would love to try the dry food but I can't afford it living on a fixed income. ( I am disabled) And especially since I also feed 2 TNR kitties and the strays in my neighborhood.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jrrenaud
  • September 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orillia, ON, Canada

5 start

I started buying this a few months ago, For my small kittens id mix it with there hard foor they loved it, grreat sized flakes of food and gravy for a small can.

I was skeptical at first the can was so small i asked my spouse we could get way bigger cans, No lets try this. The kittens loved it after i gave them this stuff they wont touch special kitty pate or whiskas pate.

they love this stuff great job!! Fancy Feast all the ways! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • September 11, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your furry friends approve!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catlover3
  • June 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chino Valley,Az

Bailey is a big fan of seafood feast!

My cat Bailey loves Seafood Feast the best. I think he can read the cans because if I try to change out the cans he will just walk away and give me "the look" with a dissatisfied look. He does only like the grilled,has to be grilled.lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LJMO
  • August 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bmore

Free Sample made Noni Happy!

Just got this sample in the mail. As soon as put it in Noni's bowl, she went for it. Very excited! She really enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TraceyL
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Md.

My Cat's Favorite!

This is my cats absolute favorite! He eats every last bite everytime and always wants more. He thanks me afterwards and couldn't be happier! Medley's are great quality foods at a great price! I'm so glad that I was sent a free sample from Fancy Feast! I've already bought more and will keep doing so because my cat can't get enough of Fancy Feast Medley's!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • turtlerouge
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from frenchville

UMM UMM good

I brought up my 2 kittens on fancy feast. Now, they are 5 yrs old and they will starve themselves with other brands of cat food.
Both cats have stopped eating and so i bought a case of fancy feast again and they ate it as tho it was going out of style.
Now, Ive to buy another case of it due to i feed them each a can in the morning and a can in the afternoon.
I offer dry food and water for them 24/7.
They love the seafood varieties in gravy but they walk away from chicken and turkey.
They also love the garden medleys and the fountaine foods.
So, I can happily speak for them that they love Fancy Feast 100%.

Was this review helpful?
Report