Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5/5
  • paula_ga_15030642
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats <3 this

I could barely get the food in their bowls! They absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ma_20662278
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this product

my cats loved creamy delights. All four of them fully enjoyed it and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • amber_tx_15170262
  • August 11, 2017

Great product

I love texture of creamy delight. The smell of it just drew my cat in. We love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • ashley_ca_17841837
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My kitty girls loved Fancy Feast before so I was excited for this sample and they loved this one too and loved there was milk in it. They ate it right up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5/5
  • janette_ca_17641854
  • August 9, 2017

Cat thought it was good

There was no hesitation when it came to eating the food, unlike some wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5/5
  • julia_in_15115574
  • August 6, 2017

Great food for my cat.

I cat really enjoyed this free sample I got from Pinchme of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She is usually fussy when trying new foods. she ate all of it and only a little bit of her normal food. This will definitely be something I will get her as a weekly treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • brandee_in_17687706
  • August 1, 2017

The food cats love!

When I gave my cats the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet food,they dove into it! My cats are picky eaters and they love this food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • LISAKAB_42476390
  • June 5, 2018

My cat wolfs this down because she loves it so much (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • christy_ms_15315555
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat's In Love

My cat normally doesn't care for wet cat food but she was trying to dig the empty can out of the trash! Fancy Feast Creamy Delights made her want more and she seemed to really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_tn_22564417
  • July 26, 2017

Fancy feast the taste cats love!

I have 5 cats and when they smelled the fancy feast can open they went crazy! They devoured the can and they love the taste of creamy delights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • 5/5
  • nicole_ms_15010169
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not impressed

The product smelled horrible and I couldn't get my cat to taste it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • 5/5
  • amanda_ga_17819234
  • August 18, 2017

Cat loves it

Fancy feast creamy delights must be delicious to a cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report