Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rebecca_ok_17887952
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Spoiled kitty food

    My kitties devoured this can of food. They normally don't care for any wet food that isn't seafood flavored, but I put the contents of the can on a plate and they had devoured it within minutes. I bought them more because they are my spoiled babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amber_oh_15073816
    • August 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat loved it and devoured it within minutes. She loves wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • April 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 1071 Old Salem Rd. Watkinsville Ga. 30677

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delites

    She loved it she begs for it. I am so blessed that we tried it. She’s a picky eater but now with this new food she is wanting it ALL the time. Thank you Fancy Feast for a great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • moi18
    • March 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from LI, NY

    great product

    my cat is a bit finicky but loved the fancy feast. Thank you for a great product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kittenhead
    • February 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Seaford, DE

    My cats jump for joy for Fancy feast medleys creamy delights

    I have three kitties and they're eight years old now.I usually feed them dry food. But lately they've been having trouble with their tummies. So I tried Fancy feast creamy delights wet food. Well I have to say my kitties are putting a smile back on their face. Thank you Fancy feast I will continue to feed them medley creamy delights.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vernon
    • January 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Johnson City,Tn. 37604

    d my first one for 22 years and

    I have been a cat person most of my life. I had my first cat for 22 years and my second one for 16 years.
    The feral kitten i recently rescued was the runt of the litter. I think that is why I chose her because I like the underdog.
    The Vet said she had worms and due to her young age and under size she did not expect her to survive.
    I tried several brands of food for her but she proved to be a very picky eater. I finally gave her a can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. That was six months ago and now I have a the most active kitten I have ever seen. She is slowly gaining weight but her energy level is higher that could be expected for a kitten her age and early size.
    I am not a Vet but I am sure that if it had not been for her Fancy Feast diet she would not be with me today. I buy her food at Wal-Mart and I very her diet between poultry, seafood, beef, etc.
    She eats four cans a day and always wants more.
    Thanks to your products I expect she will live a long and healthy life.

    Vernon Linam
    Johnson City,Tn.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sissy
    • February 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Cat mama

    My cats love it. Don't feed them anything else but fancy feast and vat chow indoors. I have 5 cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • February 22, 2018

    Thanks for being such a loyal Purina consumer!

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crazycatgirl
    • January 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from hagerstown

    Great cat food

    our cat would not drink much milk, so we decided to by him fancy feast creamy delights. he loves it. would like to see more flavors of this cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cat enjoys our Creamy Delights entrees! We'll be sure to share your suggestion with the rest of our team.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Myfurbabies
    • November 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson,oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wow

    My cats runt and socker loves all the new flovors..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 4, 2017

    We're so delighted to hear that Runt and Socker love our Creamy Delights. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive review.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nikole
    • September 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 08360

    Lucy loves it!

    My cat loves the creamy delights! I always get her a few cans for a treat! She loves them so much!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Mandy
    • September 25, 2017

    We're so glad she loves them! Thanks so much for the great review!

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Winston
    • August 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loves it

    My sweet Winston lives this new food! We mix it with his other favorite Fancy Feast foods!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HunterBentley
    • August 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    loving on th Creamy

    We have 3 Cats, very picky eaters, but they are loving the creamy delights !!


    But PLEASE bring back the fancy feast Breakfast line

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?