Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MelissaP13504252
  • December 12, 2018

Great stuff!! My little guy re...

Great stuff!! My little guy really enjoyed it. After I got the free can i bought him a few more of them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 25, 2019

Thanks for sharing your wonderful Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • robert_ca_15333716
  • August 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat usually likes the Fancy Feast brand food, but he absolutely love the Creamy Delights.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erika_mi_15307381
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

My cats were very pleased with the sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights we received. My cats are very finicky eaters, and after some sniffing and a taste they devoured it and actually asked for more! Very pleased that my cats now have a good food they love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hailey_pa_15082285
  • August 1, 2017

Love it!

My cats enjoyed Fancy feast Creamy delights! As soon as I opened the can, they all started running! I will for sure repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • virgil_wa_15051251
  • August 11, 2017

Great For The Cats

My kitty cats really liked this food. So much that they fought over who licks the bowl! I must get more ASAP! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tammy_mo_15329602
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cat's Meow

My cat loved it, Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was a welcome treat for my cat. He turned up his nose to his regular brand after having this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KimH_11748527
  • September 22, 2018

Amazing product! My cats absol...

Amazing product! My cats absolutely loved it! Definitely worth a buy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yvette_ca_15247323
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muffin loved this cat food

Muffin loved this wet food. I will be buying her more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joanna_ny_17612118
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

we made a switch!

i love the portion size! i have 2 very happy cats that eat the whole can all at once and i dont have to waist any food for them by throwing it away.one of my cats was recently sick and she would not eat until i made her try fancy feast. she ate the whole can all at once. i havent purchased anything since then.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gabriel_ar_15141730
  • July 23, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nutty cats

They ate it up. I refrained from trying it myself.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jaime_nc_17585759
  • August 5, 2017

Meow good

Got a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from pinch me.
Cats love it will be buying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • natasha_ma_15281915
  • August 3, 2017

Amazing

My cat loved it I definitely will be buying this instead of 9 lives [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report