Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessiescats
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holly Ridge NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big Hit

My cats ate this stuff up this morning. I got a can in the Mail. I have never tried the medleys before so I was excited for the gift. I have 3 cats about 1 year old, 1 cat whos 2, 1 cat who is 3, and one who is 4 1/2. They all love fancy feast. My oldest cat can only eat fancy feast, she has a systive stomach and so far every can we have given her of fancy feast she can digest easily. Other kinds she throws up. This morning though the young bloods ;) got the can. They were happy and licking their chops! I would say it was a hit in my house!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jamie_in_14977426
  • August 14, 2017

Great

My cat took to this wet food right away and it was the first wet foo she ever tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • krystal_ca_15012118
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats shared the can provided and didnt leave any. Fancy feast creamy delights will be replacing their friskys wet food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alexandra__tx_15070736
  • August 4, 2017

Fancy Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast always makes sure that there is exsactly what our cats bead and nothing they don't need my cat loved it she might never be able to go back to her old food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FLORENCE__CNL_4241684207
  • June 1, 2018

My cat is crazy about it. Doesn?t like any other brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rasha_tn_15094344
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow Meeeeoooowwww

Little Sebastian at the whole can in one setting. That's not normal. I'd say he loves the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shiela_md_17710418
  • July 20, 2017

She loves it.

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was definitely a treat for my cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mj_nj_15204654
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet food

My cat devoured his Fancy feast creamy delights in mere seconds!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mabyn51
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!

I have 3 cats and they seemed to love the Creamy Delights. As soon as I put the bowls down for them. they were right there to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shona_ky_14921086
  • August 15, 2017

Adult cat approved!

My 6 year old cat devoured Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food. He eats wet food in addition to his dry kibble. He prefers this to any other brand we have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cathie_id_20660167
  • August 15, 2017

Loved it

My cat loved eating FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD and no problems with any reaction. Definitely kept asking for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LeahA_11373040
  • September 9, 2018

My kitty loved it. Great tast...

My kitty loved it. Great taste and value, she was pleased with her creamy treat. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report