Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    • charlotte_ar_14904263
    • August 13, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    Gizmo and Gadget loved their Salmon Feast With a Touch of Real Milk IN A CREAMY Delight Sauce. The one can I got in my Pinch me box was not enough so I had to go out and purchase more. They ate it all. We have now switched over to this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • dorian_mi_17881914
    • August 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat wants some right meow

    My kitty loved fancy feast creamy delights. The can was just the right right size for him. He enjoyed every last bite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • heather_nv_15177573
    • August 9, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Creamy Delights wet food

    I had tried new creamy delights from fancy feast, my cat Pearl really loved it!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • terri_ga_15099419
    • August 3, 2017

    Fancy Feast is my cats favorite

    Another great addition to the Fancy Feast line. All five of my cats enjoyed the Creamy Delights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • holly_mo_14914592
    • August 5, 2017

    Fancy Feast

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights through PINCHme. We gave it to our cats (had to split it to be fair) and they are it up quickly. They seemed to really enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    • ebony_m_fl_15300012
    • August 8, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it

    They were very hesitant to try the food but with a little convincing he enjoyed every last bite of the food "Fancy Feast" and the product "Creamy Delight's". Was a hitch

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • Leah405
    • March 15, 2018

    Pate Hating Cats Loved This

    My 2 cats have been going through a phase where they don't like pate foods or salmon but with this they licked the bowl clean! It was easy to scoop out and while I was skeptical they'd eat it they dove right in and didn't stop until the bowl was clean. They split a can of Fancy Feast twice a day and I will definitely look for this again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • barbara_ri_20722389
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this

    My plucked the cat loves it I have to buy more didn't think she cared for moist cat food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    • ida_fl_20674055
    • August 1, 2017

    good title

    Not only did my cat like it but so did my dogs. I will use it as a treat in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    • rebecca_ca_15138415
    • August 16, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast -2 paws up

    My cat loves everything about it..flavor, texture, and smell of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • coryn_fl_22612929
    • August 11, 2017

    Fancy Feast

    Pinch Me gave me the opportunity to have my cats sample Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food. My cats are very picky eaters, one is younger and full of youth and they other is almost 13 years old. They both went absolutely nuts over the food which is rare. I thought it would be a battle royal over whom gets to finish it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    • valerie_fl_14910933
    • August 13, 2017

    Dreamy

    My three furry girls love trying out new tastes of cat food.I just knew they would like Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food. They like creamy te textures that are not soupy and small pictures. Seemed to love the taste and texture. We love fancy feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?