Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_il_20727572
  • August 19, 2017

New delight for cats

Fancy feast creamy delights is a creamy , protein packed delight for my cat. Shes a picky eater and devoured the can! We changed her food thanks to creamy delights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MAIACNB_4241679854
  • June 9, 2018

My cats really enjoyed this treat. I bought some more and they are happy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CrystalW11997485
  • October 6, 2018

My cats loved it. They gobbled...

My cats loved it. They gobbled it up in seconds . I will buy again on special occasions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 12, 2018

We're happy that your cats love their Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jan_ms_15015284
  • August 15, 2017

Wisker licking good

You would have thought kitty was starved for several days. She in hailed her Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suzanne_in_15131339
  • August 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food from pinchme.com. Mommy cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kate_mi_17586919
  • August 1, 2017

My Cat Is A Finicky Eater

My cat is a finicky eater. She is already a fan of Fancy Feast but I wasn't sure she would like the sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights that I received from Pinchme. Well, she did! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sada_wa_22558603
  • August 1, 2017

my cats love it

my 3 cats love the fancy feast creamy delights, and they are still asking for it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LouT
  • July 11, 2012

chicken feast

love it my cats go crazy over the roasted chicken feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • justin_me_15193888
  • July 19, 2017

Loves

My cat scarfed this food down and he never does this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nicole_pa_15055194
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A big hit with my kitty

My cat seemed to really enjoy fancy feast creamy delights. I love that it has a touch of milk for added nutrition which is very important to me and my cats health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yanira_tx_17894291
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast cat food

My cat loved it he finished it all. I like that is a wet food and looked very healthy and natural

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • StacyS12158378
  • October 16, 2018

Llyod could not get enough
.....

Llyod could not get enough
..We are excited to got to try this first and to see the reaction was awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 17, 2018

That's such a sweet story. We're happy that Llyod loves his Fancy Feast.