October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • christina_mi_5bpcr
  • August 3, 2017

Great product

Fancy feast creamy delights was a great product. My cats loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • ChantelleL12054334
  • October 10, 2018

My cat enjoyed the product. Th...

My cat enjoyed the product. The portion size of product was good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • kristen_fl_15278940
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

My cat really enjoys Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She is incredibly picky, but she now looks forward to meal times! You have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • lisa_nc_15063541
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chicken feast with real milk

My cats sampled the Fancy feast creamy delights chicken feast with real milk. I have very picky cats and they devoured this. I will definitely have to add this as part of their regular diet.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • tracie_ann_nh_15266659
  • July 28, 2017

Cat love it

My picky cats ate it right up they love the taste and texture they usually are very picky about wet food but love this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • marie_ca_17909344
  • August 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • desiree_or_15310187
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

My cats liked The Fancy Feast Creamy Delights very much, they both ate it up quickly and didn't leave a drop behind.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • LEANNENNL_4241388497
  • June 6, 2018

my cats loved it, I'm so glad they had a chance to try it , thanks again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • samantha_ny_15259539
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PinchMe.My cat loved it. First, as soon as you open any can; the cat comes running. Once the lid was off I couldn't get it in her bowl fast enough. She licked the bowl clean. I went out the next day and bought her a bunch of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cans.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • emma_ky_15080562
  • July 22, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

Our cat loved this brand of cat food. We received a can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights as a sample from pinchme.com. I was very pleased that he ate it all instead of picking at his food like he normally does. I will definitely start buying this for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • jane_fl_14937324
  • July 31, 2017

Big Hit with Everyone

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is a big hit with everyone, including our fussy nursing mama! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • alma_il_14925761
  • August 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I got Fancy Feast Creamy Delight as a sample from pinchme. My cat loved it! She finished it in less then 3 minutes.

Was this review helpful?