Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • VICTORCON_424669794
  • June 6, 2018

my cat loves this cat food and ate it in minutes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • traci_ky_17719039
  • August 1, 2017

Catfood

Cat loved it. Bought more perfect portion size for a single cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suzanne_m_ma_15314053
  • August 1, 2017

"Yummy!!"

I have four cats, so I fed them each a quarter of the can so that everyone could get a taste of Fancy Feast's new product Creamy Delights. Everyone enjoyed their bit and left barely anything on the bottom of the bowl. I have one cat who has unique tastes and she seemed to really savor the new flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nancy_id_17818508
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights A Hit

My sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights arrived just in time for my cats return home from a visit to the Vets for her shot. I thought she might like a little treat so I let her try it. To say she loved it would be an understatement. I buy Fancy Feast all the time anyway, but this flavor was a big hit. She wolfed it down like she hadn't eaten in a week. Definitely on my list of "must buys".

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lora_tn_17877778
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Like the name

The fancy feast creamy delights was enjoyed by my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_ny_15259539
  • July 19, 2017

Cat loved it.

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PinchMe.My cat loved it. First, as soon as you open any can; the cat comes running. Once the lid was off I couldn't get it in her bowl fast enough. She licked the bowl clean. I went out the next day and bought her a bunch of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dorothy_tx_17923763
  • August 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food creamy felights

Have used fancy feast products before. Since my cat is an older cat he enjoyed this product immensely. It was soft enough for him to eat and he seemed to like it. I would definitely purchase this product Creamy delights for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jamie__va_15177219
  • August 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

My cat loves the Creamy Delights food from Fancy Feast. She was meowing for it the second I opened the lid and she smelled it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sharon_pa_15237652
  • August 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat liked it

My Nana's cat really enjoyed the food. Actually he seemed As though he wanted a second helping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • emily_ca_14940858
  • August 15, 2017

Great product

Cat instantly went for it. Loved the results of this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lorraine_jean_fl_15149421
  • August 1, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy wet cat food

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food is absolutely the best.My cat loved it alot.It was creamy,smooth and moist.The texture was creamy with little chunks of chicken.It is a very good product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ShannonH12050265
  • October 10, 2018

My two cats really seemed to e...

My two cats really seemed to enjoy it. Would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report