Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tracy_va_17844637
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights so much that she ate it all at one time because she normally would not eat the whole can of cat food at onetime.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anna_va_15199013
  • July 31, 2017

Cat loved it

She loved the food and actully ate it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Condylou
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Combination Cat Food

The Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food- 3 Cans, was such a treat for my Caroline.She loved them all. She had the Poultry the first day and she waited around to see if she was getting more.By the second day she had the Fancy Feast Beef Collection Variety Pack and was in.love with it too.She was very loveable until she finished her food.We will definitely be buying more of Fancy Feast Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brooke
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Loved it

Our cat loved this. Usually she's a picky eater and she ate every single morsel.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lori_mi_15213508
  • August 4, 2017

Good flavor

My cats ate the food, but I wouldn't purchase it on a regular basis as it is pricey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SandieM12657141
  • November 1, 2018

My cat loved the tin. He went...

My cat loved the tin. He went to town in it. And that is important. He’s older and likes his hard food but needs soft for his digestion. And I have to make him eat it. With this food, he goes straight to it and ignores the hard. And it helps him go to the bathroom. Thank you for the sample. We will continue to buy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 5, 2018

The taste says it all.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • EdwinaD_11384134
  • September 9, 2018

I have a fussy cat but butterc...

I have a fussy cat but buttercup ate this whole can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carina__ca_14931288
  • August 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat approved cat!

My cat has got to be the most pickiest cat in the entire world so it's hard to find food he wasn't devour. But to my surprise the fancy feast with a Touch of milk was an absolute win for him! The texture was perfect, the scent ...one word DELICIOUS and the flavor I'm assuming was amazing because he ate it all in less than a minute! I cannot express my happiness enough over finding a different wet food brand that I can now purchase for my furbaby. If you have a picky cat like mine give fancy feast creamy delights a try!

I did receive a sample via pinchMe in order to provide my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimberly_fl_14907298
  • August 1, 2017

Fancy feast

My cats went crazy over the fancy feast creamy delights cat food- to be honest they go crazy over every cat food but i did notice there was not one shred left of this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karelanne_tn_17848555
  • July 31, 2017

My mother's cat loved it!

I'm giving Fancy Feast's Creamy Delights a five star rating because, although MY cat didn't like it, (she's never really liked wet food) my mother's cat absolutely loved it. Ate it all up in no time and wanted more! Lol I think it is safe to say we will be buying this for her in the near future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mike_mo_15222549
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

They came inning from all rooms once I opened thecan

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jimmie_md_15098081
  • July 17, 2017

My cats love it.

My older cat is very picky when it comes to eating wet food. She basically takes a couple bites and a couple licks and she is done. But when I gave her the Fancy feast, creamy delights she loved it. And ate every bit of it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report