Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • theresa_oh_17632584
  • August 12, 2017

My cats loved it!

I received a can of Fancy Feasy Creamy Delights with a touch of milk for free from Pinch Me to review. I split the cam between a few of my cats and they all gobbled it up! I have a few cats, all different ages, who tend to eat about any cat food I put in front of them, so of course they loved it. I also have one older cat who I can never get to eat wet food, she just prefers dry and never touches wet food, no matter what the brand or flavor. When I received a free sample of the creamy delights in a chicken flavor and gave it to her to try, she loved it. I had to go and pick up a few more cans and also try some other favors! Would recommend this for picky eaters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MARGARET_H_ON
  • June 6, 2018

my cats I have 2 loved fancy feast food. They purr and wait patiently every evening for their meal and never turn their noses up at it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • candace_pa_15055401
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good texture

The Creamy Delights from Fancy Feast was just that. My cats enjoyed it but no more than the cheaper products we use.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • barbara__or_15034387
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

This Fancy Feast product is amazing. Creamy delights is just wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sara_ar_15169398
  • August 11, 2017

My cat loved it

When I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delight I was pleasantly surprised at how my cat reacted. He was excited to get to his food bowl. He is a very old cat and nothing gets him running anymore but this food did it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimberly_tx_22603359
  • August 19, 2017

Cat Cravings

Fancy Feast has always been a trusted brand in our household for our cats. We give them wet food twice a week and I swear they can tell when it's canned cat food day because they stalk the kitchen in anticipation! It's like they crave it! Both our cats really enjoyed this sample of Creamy Delights by Fancy Feast. I will recommend this to others and plan on purchasing it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChristineJ12142852
  • October 15, 2018

Great product! Our picky kitt...

Great product! Our picky kitty was very pleased with it and requests that I buy more soon :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • allyssa_wv_15337639
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

The creamy delights flavor of the cat food brand fancy feast was amazing. My cats loved it and I have already bought some more for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristine_wa_17907582
  • August 14, 2017

Interesting

My cat must have liked the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights can I gave him. He usually just licks as much of the sauce and leaves the rest to dry out. But this time he ate nearly half the cat of the protein. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KaylaJ
  • November 9, 2012

Gravy Lovers chicken feast

My babies love all that gravy-it is a favorite treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nanette_pa_15325733
  • August 19, 2017

nanette

My cat gobbled this right up, she doesn't ever eat a pate type food but just loved it!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JAMIEMMB_424698367
  • June 1, 2018

The cat gobbled this up fast and the dog was waiting for the leftovers! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report