Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    • rebecca_ok_17887952
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Spoiled kitty food

    My kitties devoured this can of food. They normally don't care for any wet food that isn't seafood flavored, but I put the contents of the can on a plate and they had devoured it within minutes. I bought them more because they are my spoiled babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • amber_oh_15073816
    • August 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat loved it and devoured it within minutes. She loves wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce

    • April 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 1071 Old Salem Rd. Watkinsville Ga. 30677

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delites

    She loved it she begs for it. I am so blessed that we tried it. She’s a picky eater but now with this new food she is wanting it ALL the time. Thank you Fancy Feast for a great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • Tooki
    • May 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from WA

    Great product

    My troops really love this, along with the others in this line
    Keep up the good work

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • Rtraveler
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Yonkers

    Cats love Tuna

    My boys love Fancy Feast Tuna flavors. the sauce is a big hit as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • Guak555
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

    Good food

    My cats enjoy this daily. They eat it each day. Cats are fun. My cats like this very much. Yum yum yum guve me some.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Angi
    • March 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Cats liked it

    I got a coupon and bought this for my cats. They can't get enough. I was a little iffy on spinach but my cats ate it and liked it.

    Fancy Feast is a good budget food. I feed my cats FF and some more expensive brands for variety but these are good cat cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • PrettyBaby
    • March 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon

    Fancy Feast

    My 17 year old girl Pretty Baby loves the pate. She likes it extra juicy so I mix warm water into it and blend it up by hand..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • TiffanyNicol384
    • February 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Inlove

    My cats new love.. FANCY FEAST. I've never seen him get so excited. I swear one day he'll just come right out and say FANCCCCY FEAST MEEEEOOWWW LOL. Anyways I want to thank you and your amazing company on their hard work @ preparing such a delightful and REAL Meal for my baby Gunner Meow.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Brothers2
    • January 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 53811

    Great

    They love the primavera and tyscany. They are gravy lovers and have tried everything on market and this is their go to. Wont touch most other food. Dry is science diet everyday too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Nuck
    • December 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ga

    MH

    My cat is 13yrs old, and she only would eat the Tuna Primitive, ONLY

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • WhinnieandMojie
    • December 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats love it! They took no time to begin eating it! I had bought a few a while back but didn't pay attention to how well they liked it. But when I received it n the mail I was very surprised to actually receive something free. But when I fed it to them I did watch to see how well they liked it and they loved

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?