Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • zoemom
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

The only food my cat WON'T throw up!

Purely Fancy Feast is the only wet cat food my cat eats entirely, and doesn't vomit back up. Thanks for saving my carpets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • Romeo1
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Edward, New York

What a Treat!

I have 8 cats. That's a lot of mouths to feed! But, I try to give them better options, that are good for them, and affordable to me. All 8 love this product! I will be buying it more often. It's a better option than buying cheaper and throwing half of it away!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • IcaMohdi
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats were rushing to gobble up the sample that I got through the mail. There wasn't anything left when they were done.I have 3 cats, so Please send me more coupons so that I can purchase more of this products!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • Felisa
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Visually Appealing

My cat loves this and I feel good giving it to her because it actually looks like real food. I just wish it came in bigger portions. It's a pain to open 3 or 4 each meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • SandyLaLa
  • August 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, Ca.

Happy Cats!!

When I first opened the cat food container, it looked good enough for me to eat!! However, I chose to serve it to my 4 cats. Of course, I read the ingredients first. It sounded healthy enough for all my cats aged 3 to 15. They all loved it, and I will be looking for it in the store!! This was like a treat for them. They usually get a treat once in a while which would be from a can of Solid White Tuna in water. Purina's Purely Fancy Feast was equally received by my feline buddies!! Thanks, Purina!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • Janice1
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Cat loves all flavors

Quality product, easy to open and serve. Love all I have to do is peel back the foil top and tap on plate to empty the container. My cat loves all of the flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • Forrest
  • September 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yummy!

Forrest just loved the Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Entree in a Delicate Broth. He wolfed it down and danced around wanting more! It looked good enough for me to eat, too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • tam625
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Bend, OR, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved it immeidately and ate it all in one seating.

The container was easy to open and very convenient and easy to serve my cat. He is an outdoor cat for the most part refusing to come in the house and stay but stayed on the patio by the door to eat this treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • Baybeexoxo
  • September 22, 2015

Purely fancy feast

I would definitely recommend this product. My cats love this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • dmayfield1212
  • September 27, 2015

Fee Sample

My cat LOVED it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You Fancy Feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • miamonkie
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

Alice really loved this! Usually she will pick at her food, but she gobbled this right up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • Meowling
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from East Coast

Purely a favorite!

I placed the purely tray down on my kittens food plate and she immediately started to eat it, usually she takes little breaks with her food, but with this she stayed there and ate it all in one sitting! She absolutely loves it and can't wait to try other flavors :D [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report