Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marisellers
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Harrisonburg Va

Taste

My cats are overly eager each morning to have their canned food. It's the highlight of the day. They love the taste and eat it quite quickly

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittyLove
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Kitties loved it

My kitties loved their free sample and gobbled it up in minutes. They love Fancy Feast food and this new formula on their old favorite food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GoldenEyes
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingwood, TX

Loves the Medleys I just tried

I was lucky to get a free sample to try this new Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate. My kitty absolutely loved it! She was looking for more. Since cats are picky eaters, my kitty will eat only a few kinds of cat food, even the Fancy Feast. The Savory Salmon Feast Classic, Salmon & Shrimp Feast Classic and this Medleys kind seems to be her 3 favorites. I don't see the pieces of veggies, etc, like in the pictures, but that may a good thing. She eats it, and that is enough for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarj
  • October 4, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happiest Cat Ever

I got a sample of the Purely Natural White Meat Chicken Entrée in a Delicate Broth. I figured I would give it to my cat and she would walk away as she has done so many times in the past however she devoured it very rapidly and was looking at me for more. My cat is extremely finicky and I have a difficult time finding cat food she will eat. She normally will eat the fancy feast classic cans and the dry food but she will not eat any other brands. Well needless to say I went out and bought more and she is very happy! Also this entrée looks and smells like real chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chaso
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from canada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mehow Perfect

Chaso loved it and wanted more - Everyday when I come home he would Mehow for some. WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT ! Smells and as he would say tastes like the REAL thing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catlover324
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Abott

Abbott was happy when so the food he couldn't Waite so when I opened it he started to eat n enjoyed it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smiley
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wheaton, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast products

My cat, Oreo, really enjoys Fancy Feast products. It makes me happy watching him delight in eating your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BigChuckles1966
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA

Cays went crazy over it.

Went I got a sample to try out, all three of my cats went crazy over the tuna. They have never like any tuna cat fish till this one.
Split the sample between all three of them & I almost had a riot on my hands. So off to the store I went and bought a few more to just see if they really liked it. Feed them more of the tuna & they did like it. Well the next night I gave them a different brand & they all three looked at me like I was crazy like you want to feed me this (OTHER BRAND). Well they did not eat the old brand, the other brand was not tuna but beef & cheese one they always loved before they tried the Fancy Fest Tuna. So off to the store I go to get more of the tuna plus the other flavors. Now this is all they eat. If I try and sneak in any other brand I get the cat stink eye & they will not eat it. So now it is nothing but Fancy Feast for my fun babies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PhulesXRoads
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Surrey, BC, Canada

Our cat loves Primavera style

Our cat's favourite is Primavera style in the Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys branding...He enjoys the chicken one quite a bit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pepe
  • February 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Texas

Pepe

Dear Fancy Feast,
My humans, to my delight, came across your Grilled Fancy Feast combo pack. It's Christmas morning in my belly. EVERY. DAY. Your Gourmet Pate however tastes like death.
Love,
Pepe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • malynnyloo
  • September 25, 2015

Cats Loved It!

My 3 cats loved the free sample I received of this product. This food looked like someone had diced up a chicken breast and packed it in the tray with a little gravy. It actually looked like real food and smelled like cooked chicken. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lenora
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast cat food

My cats loved it. They acted like they were getting there own can of tuna.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report