October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • BrittanyRenee
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats love

My cats love this food. It's the only wet food they will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • bren99
  • September 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat is a Big Fan!

My cat eats dry and wet cat food and I usually buy Little Friskies or 9-lives. He has been bored with his cat food
as of late. I got this free sample in the mail and it was Purely Fancy Feast Tuna. He loves tuna. He loved this Purely Tuna
and didn't leave any crumbs and was looking for more. Guess I will take my coupon and go buy more for him He has spoken!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Blackandwhite
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, Arizona

Not Enough

Our cats loved it!!! Needed one more sample, would recommend to other cat owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • sandrasss3
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it

I have a cat that doesn't like anything and she LOVED the Purely Fancy Feast Salmon and Chicken entree. She ate every bite and looked at me like she was asking for more.
Thanks for a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Nuck
  • December 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ga

MH

My cat is 13yrs old, and she only would eat the Tuna Primitive, ONLY

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • PammyPoo
  • February 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A special delicious treat for my Princess :-)

I tried this for the first time this week. My cats loved the gravy and eventually ate the entire serving. A little pricey, but a nice treat for them from time to time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Cameron L
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Westminster, BC

A Feast Fit for a Princess

My cat, Princess, is as fussy and fancy as her name would indicate. She is CRAZY for the chicken primavera fancy feast. It's the only wet food I've seen her completely finish in one sitting (she usually takes a break and comes back after 10 minutes of grooming). She loves the other primavera flavours too, but I think chicken it he favourite.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • MrMuggins
  • March 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Van Wert, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat wanted more!

Thank you for the sample! My cat ate every last drop! I'm pretty sure he was wondering where the rest was lol. He can eat A LOT! By the amount of time it took for him to eat it, I am.guessing it is Mr. Muggins approved!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Gavette
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

My cat loved it

My cat immediately ate all of this product. He loved the flavor and is the only food he immediately consumed instead of sniffing for several minutes. The serving size is perfect for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Sidewalkshoes
  • July 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved it!

Coco kitty loved this!! She is very picky and will only eat Fancy Feast Broths, now I have found another that she will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • JoJo1
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats loved it

My 2 boys ate this right up tonight, and one of them can be very picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • MichaelaCFP
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC

Herbie's Favorite

Herbie absolutely loves Appetizers. We give him one every other night and he remains quite satisfied. When purchasing our last six packages (at Walmart,) the cashier took a long look at the product and the price that rang up on her cash register and questioned me on the purchase. I explained "that Herbie eats better than I do." Anyway, she didn't realize the special bond that exists between cat and person. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?